Empire-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #007000839

Preis: 85.94

Originalpreis: € 150.91  Ersparnis  € 64.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 85.94
5 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Christine Council 2013-08-19 09:08:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress fits perfectly and is better than what I expected! When I first put it on I was amazed at how well it fit me and how good I felt wearing it! Price and shipping time were beyond phenomenal. Thanks for the great services!

pic1.jpg

Von Jennifer 2013-09-19 05:19:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had purchased two of these dresses for my bridesmaids and they are perfect, I had one custom fit and the other a size 6, both dresses fit the girls perfectly and are very week made. There is no loose strings or any imperfections anywhere . I am an event coordinator and I do a lot of weddings, I will be recommending jjs house to all my clients. Thanks jjs house for not crushing my wallet and producing such beautiful dresses

Von ella 2013-08-04 22:54:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Oh, the dress is almost identical with the picture. I’m quite satisfied with it. To my delight, it fits me unbelievably well. This is the first time I bought a dress on line and it’s a so successful purchase. I will definitely come again.

Von TC 2013-07-30 06:14:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I absolutely love this dress! Fits wonderfully. I got it in an extremely timely manner. No problems what so ever. very satisfied with this purchase. Would definitely recommend this site for ordering dresses.

Von Winni 2013-06-14 23:49:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just picked up my daughters‘ bridesmaid dress and can't say enough about JJsHouse. Perfect place to buy a beautiful dress!! Beautiful selection and great service. The sales people are professional and so helpful.

Von Delilah 2012-12-22 21:29:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very beautiful and well made.Very fast shipping. i am well pleased with the dress the dress is the perfect fit and absolutely lovely. The materials fantastic and it looks stunning on!!!Thank you guys very much!!!

Von Brenda 2012-12-21 01:36:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress is so so so nice. the dress length is just under the knee. (I want the dress to be a litter longer.) the dress is beautiful with the sash. i ordered the dress in color pink. my partner also likes the dress. She wants the dress and have ordered the dress.

Von Nicole 2011-09-23 23:19:12

Hello I am interested in this dress for my bridal party, could you please send me images of this in grey? Thank you.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-23 23:48:00

Hi Nicole,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Daffodil for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Lindsey 2011-09-09 16:59:31

Im thinking of having my bridesmaids wear this dress for my September wedding next year in green with an ivory sash. Could you please send me a picture of this dress in the color green?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-09 19:44:52

Hi Lindsey,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of the dress in Green now. I have attached some pictures of it in other colors for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von CHARLOTTE MASON 2011-09-01 04:35:32

Hi looking to order this dress but wanted to ask some questions first, can i order this dress without the sash and bow completely and also does it also can it come with straps? thank you very much

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-02 00:41:06

Hi Charl,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page , Then, we will know and make your dress right for you. Please note that you need to pay extra fee for the added straps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00