Empire-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002001417

Preis: 156.90

Originalpreis: € 362.77  Ersparnis  € 205.88

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 156.90
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Fanny Gutierrez 2016-02-22 18:27:47

Ordered my dress when i was 5 months pregnant, and I was going to be 7 months gone by the wedding, was naturally very nervous and when I finally got the dress it was a little bit too big. When the wedding approached I tried it again in case I had to get it fit, and the dress fit me perfectly like a glove! I was so happy, you guys really know how to make dresses fit!

Von nancymartinez13 2015-05-03 09:04:27

hermoso es el mas lindo que he visto hasta el momento

Von morochamari 2015-04-28 18:19:33

BUENAS NOCHES, EN ARGENTINA, A DIFERENCIA DE OTROS PAÍSES, TENEMOS UN PROBLEMA CON LA ADUANA QUE NO DEJA ENTRAR LOS PAQUETES, QUERIA SABER, EN CUANTO TIEMPO PODRIA TENER EL VESTIDO EN MIS MANOS??? HAN TENIDO RECLAMOS DE ARGENTINA POR NO RECIBIR LOS VESTIDOS????

Von rocknrollmonkey_555 2015-02-12 01:42:19

I received my dress this morning and it is absolutely beautiful. Exactly as it looks in the picture, the processing and shipping time wasn't long at all and it's a perfect fit. I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you for making my beautiful dress for my special day :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-02-14 01:12:28

Dear rock,

 

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoy our product and are extremely pleased with the price. We are proud of providing a wide selection of trendy dresses delightfully adding to your charms at affordable prices.

Von Cassie Roddick 2015-02-11 15:47:35

My dress arrived this morning and it is absolutely beautiful! Exactly as it is in the picture, processing and shipping time wasn't very long at all and it is a perfect fit! I love it! Thank you so much for making my beautiful dress for my special day :)

Von rejeanemarcio 2014-05-19 08:37:15

amei....ao experimentar ficou lindo, perfeito, bem justinho conforme esperava ser...

Von rosaneri68 2013-10-24 16:13:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

El vestido quedo perfecto, tal como lo pedi, muchas gracias!!!

Von michelle jbari 2012-05-13 22:09:31

I really love this dress its beautiful does this dress can add any wraps fitted to the dress to hide a bit the shoulders or has to be separate?

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64