Empire-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007001776

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 169.90  Ersparnis  € 69.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
4.9 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Crysanderson1 2015-10-11 04:18:19

I didn't have much time to find a gold dress for my aunts 50th wedding anniversary. Becky the chat advisor assured me after finding this dress I would get it on time. I ordered the closest size based on my measurements. It was a little too big in the bust area but was an easy fix after minor alterations. I felt beautiful all night! Thanks JJ House!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Vane Díez 2015-09-26 09:30:10

Perfecto y precioso! La pieza que lleva por dentro en la espalda se clava bastante y es demasiado larga, pero aflojando el corset se soluciona el problema.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von denae.saulsberry 2016-10-08 12:15:07

I loved my dress and it fit perfectly! Thank you so much

Von marycolton 2015-08-24 06:31:04

I ordered this dress in Regency for my Maid of Honor and it's beautiful! The quality and fabric is top notch and now I feel completely comfortable ordering my wedding dress from JJ's! Thank you so much!

Von mel-splash 2015-02-04 15:39:33

I also love to see this one in the Dark Green too, many thanks Mel

Von Mandyscott21 2015-01-09 12:56:26

Lovely dress. Fab service and such quick delivery thank you jjs house?!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:10:55

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Lynne Coulson 2013-08-24 02:02:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful dress. Fits perfectly. Made to a very high standard. Has bra insert inside. And is fully lined. Will look beautiful on wedding day. This is a perfect bridesmaid dress.

Von Greenle 2013-06-15 01:41:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

you added straps for me. they are so good. thanks for your help. the dress is in such a good quality. I am absolutely thrilled with this dress. the dress came so quickly, we can not believe it came from another country. thank you jjshouse

Von Lima 2012-12-26 00:40:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This could very well be my new nice dress! Such nice quality fabric and lining. Shows off the curves! highly recommended it to you ,if you are the bridesmaid

Von bridget 2012-12-20 00:05:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress! I ordered a size 8 according to the measurement guide, which normally fits me perfectly! Fits perfect true to size and really long like I like it!

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00