Empire-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007001753

Preis: 112.92

Originalpreis: € 153.91  Ersparnis  € 40.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 112.92
4.9 (Basiert auf 48 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sabrina Härter-Straub 2015-08-08 20:36:39

i loved this dress!!

pic1.jpeg

Von Morag Craig 2013-10-09 11:57:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Was a bit shocked when I saw how small the box was. But when I opened it I was surprised how well it was packed, the dress is beautiful well made and the measurement I sent were correct. the tracking was brill from start to delivery. The time it taken to make it was correct and on time the only downfall was the extra tax bill on delivery

Von slater 2013-10-09 01:23:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very speedy international delivery.
Great quality dress.
Awesome price.
Thank-you!

Von Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-08-13 16:40:27

HOLA,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica marte hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,..bueno,.hoy quiero jugar una ves mas,.y hoy voy a concursar,..,.y jugare en KINGDOM,..entrare a KINGDOM-Liverpool,.bueno,..antes de empezar a jugar quiero reclamar una ves mas mi premio,.PERO ene stos momentos estoy escojiendo un lindo modelo de vestido,.y sucede que ene stos momentos estoy escojiendo una ves mas a EL EMPERADOR,.de manera directa personal,.ESCOJO UNA VES MAS A EL EMPERADOR,.porque en INTERNET,.todos sabemos que en el territorio www.6,.sucede que EL EMPERADOR es un fulito bien bonito,.siempre fulito,..bueno,.en este momento yo quiero pedir PODER,.bueno,..HASTA LUEGO,..

Von Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-08-06 16:59:31

HOLA,.J.J.HOUSE,.FASHION,PASSION,..yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica Marte hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel y estoy una ves ams presentando en j.j.house,.fashion,passion,..y hoy estoy reclamando una ves mas mi ticket premio,.y quiero decir GRACIAS,.y una ves mas escojo este vestido y en este momento que yo estoy escojiendo este lindo vestido,.escojo a EL EMPERADOR,.de manera directa escojo a EL EMPERADOR,.en internet sabemos que EL EMPERADOR,.es fulito bien bonito,.siempre fulito,.y una ves mas pido PODER porque a mi me tienen que ir BIEN,.hasta luego,..

Von Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-08-05 16:56:04

Hola,.J.J.HOUSE,.FASHION,PASSION,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica marte hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,. bueno,.una ves mas escojo a EL EMPERADOR,.de manera directa,.pero esta ves estoy tomando mi premio quee s mi ticket,.estoy contenta,.y bueno,.ya sabemos que en internet,.EL EMPERADOR es fulito bonito,.siempre fulito,. bueno,.HASTA LUEGO,..

Von Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-08-04 18:01:39

HOLA,.mis amigos de J.J.HOUSE,.FASHION,PASSION,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica Marte hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabrieestoy escribieno en este pagina de este modelo de vesitod EMPIRE Lenght,.porque en este momento sucede que ESTOY ESCOJIENDO a EL EMPERADOR,.de manera directa,.porque EL EMPERADOR siempre fulito bonito,.siempre fulito,.Y en este momento PIDO PODER,.porque a mi todo me tiene que salir bien,. BIEN,. hasta luego,..

Von Wendy 2012-03-21 03:57:05

Can you please send me pictures of this dress made in different colours - Amazing Empire Strapless (007001753). Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-21 22:08:09

Von Laura 2012-03-18 12:19:24

Hi

I bought this dress for Christmas and it is gorgeous! It is great quality and came very quickly. I cannot fault this dress in any way and everyone commented on how lovely it was and asked where I had got it. I was a bit apprehensive about ordering my dress however i needn't have been it is just perfect. I am getting married next year and without a doubt I will get my bridesmaid dresses from JJsHouseHouse.

Von Heather 2012-02-24 09:37:44

Could you send me a picture of this dress in white? Also, can you send a picture that I can see the beadwork better? Thanks!

 1 - 10 von 48 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00