Empire-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007000840

Preis: 118.92

Originalpreis: € 179.89  Ersparnis  € 60.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 118.92
5 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von carolyne 2012-05-28 18:49:09

I would love to order 6 of these dresses. I am wanting them in a navy blue and was wondering if you have a photo I could see of the dress in this color.

Also could you explain if this dress comes with a sash? As I have seen other posts mentioning a long sash but I cant see it on the photo.

Thank you

Carolyne

Von deborah 2012-03-06 14:49:02

hi i ordered 3 of these dresses i i recieved just one the others are on there way ...... anyway its a beautiful dress only thing is the dress has bee n stiched wrong near the zip at the back and at the hem at the bottom of the dress so it hangs funny im hoping its gonna be something easy to fix or when the dress is dry cleaned it might look not as noticable ....

because i need these for my daughters wedding it was a rushed thing so hopefully the other dresses will be ok and nothing wrong with the stitching like the maid of honour dress

Von Tiffany 2011-09-25 00:24:47

I just reviewed the color chart and see that watermelon is a chiffon option. However, I don't see watermelon in the color options available for this dress. Can it be available?
Thanks.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-26 02:06:02

Hi Tiffany

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, we have more colors than those in our color drop down list. You can write down the color you want in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know .

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Von wendy 2011-09-21 02:28:59

Hi do you have any pictures of this dress in white?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-22 01:37:14

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Tiffany Perl 2011-09-20 18:09:18

Hi I was wondering if the sash is the elastic woven silk/charmeuse or is it chiffon?
Thanks,
Tiffany

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-20 19:39:06

Hi Tiffany,

Thank you for contacting us.

The sash is made from
elastic woven silk/charmeuse. Please know that.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Mandy 2011-09-10 07:52:36

Hi I was wondering if you have any pictures of this dress in burgundy?
Also, would you be able to provide a shawl to go with the dress?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-14 02:13:07

Hi Mandy,

Sorry that currently we do not have the pictures you need.

You may go to http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=wrap to choose the shawl to go with your dress.

 

Von Laura 2011-09-07 02:36:05

Hi there i wonder if you could help please i would really llike to order these dresses for my wedding. I have 3 brides maids and would like to order them in Sage with an ivory sash. do you have any pictures of this dress in sage at all? Also my wedding is the 20th April 2012 (not long away!) how soon would i get these dresses once i ordered them?

Many thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-08 00:22:17

Hi Laura,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of the dress in Sage now. I have attached some pictures of it in ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.
Normally, we need 15-18 days to make the dress and another 3-5 days to ship it to you based on expedited shipping. The sooner you place your order the sooner we can start preparing for your dress.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Naomi 2011-08-31 19:36:22

Hi, I was wondering what kind of material the sash for this dress is made from?
thanx, naomi

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-31 20:36:25

Hi Naomi,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The sash is made of chiffon.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality.Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Amanda 2011-08-03 01:58:54

Dear all

just to let you know I ordered 3 of these dresses, in black with an ivory sash for my wedding, they arrived and are absolutley amazing I am so so so pleased with them, the value for money is just out of this world! I was so pleased that I have even ordered another one and am now having a forth bridesmaid at my wedding! the sash that comes with them is huge so you can have it as long or as little as you like! also another great feature is the bra type strap inside which gives you that extra support around the bust, my maids were really pleased about that!

thank you once again, I highly reccommend you to many people

Amanda xxx

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-03 03:05:41

Hi Amanda,

Thank you very much for your appreciations for our items and service.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von julie 2011-05-30 13:12:53

Hi, i am looking to order 6 of these dresses, however i want to know if it come with the big ribbon sash, as in the 2nd picture, i hope it does!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-30 23:11:28

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00