Empire-Linie Träger Kurz/Mini Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Träger Kurz/Mini Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004168

Preis: 96.93

Originalpreis: € 125.92  Ersparnis  € 28.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 96.93
5 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jennifer Alexander 2013-07-27 21:47:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress with custom measurements and it was at my door in one week. I was very happy with the look and quality of the dress. This is my first experience with JJ's House and I am very impressed with this dress, the 2 pairs of shoes, and the jewellery I ordered. I have already placed a second order for more wedding related items. I will order more dresses in the future for holidays and parties without hesitation.

Von Guadalupe 2012-07-09 12:33:55

Me gustaria saber si tiene elmodelo 007004168 talla 13 y cual es su tiempo de entrega yo estoy en la ciudad de México o bien si tienen alguna sucursal por aca.

Von Sebastiane 2011-09-07 23:57:42

good fabric, quick shipping and excellent service. I really love this beautiful dress. I'm going to order more dresses from you. Thanks!

Von Sarah 2011-08-23 20:11:51

I was wondering why there was not an option on the size chart for hollow to hem, for the knee length dress? Is this a floor length dress? Im just confused on how this works?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-23 23:59:04

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your mail.

This dress is a knee length. We will figure out the hollow to hem length from the hollow to floor length you select. Please know that.

If you have concerns about the size, we highly suggest you choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length you need.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Sarah 2011-08-04 23:02:40

What color is the dress that's displayed above I ordered the silver swatch but it doesnt look the same as the one in the photo?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-05 00:01:48

Hi Sarah,

Thank you very much for your mail.
Sorry, the dress shown in the pictures is not in silver.And the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

 

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von lylian 2011-07-29 20:18:43

lylianphan

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-30 00:36:43

Hi Lylian,


Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.


What can we help you ?do you have any questions?

 

If you have any question,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00