Empire-Linie Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #007000869

Preis: 76.94

Originalpreis: € 143.91  Ersparnis  € 66.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 76.94
5 (Basiert auf 37 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kelly.donovan3487 2013-12-31 09:23:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It was a beautiful dress. It was a little tight, in the chest, but I did just buy a size and didn't do my own measurements. It was a great dress however and my bridesmaids like it alot. Especially the color - Royal Blue!

Von Kate 2013-09-15 16:13:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress to wear to a wedding as a guest. I ordered it on a Friday afternoon and it arrived at my door the following week. The dress is absolutely beautiful. The sizing is quite accurate - I only require one alteration around the bust but this is because I am pregnant and had to allow some growing room at the time of ordering! Very happy with the product and communication from JJs.
Thanks!

Von Laura 2013-07-10 13:17:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This was my first purchase (though not first idle browsing) and I absolutely love the dress. It's beautiful and makes you want to swish a lot.

Thank you very much JJ's House!

Von clara 2012-02-07 01:08:33

bonjour je mesure 1 metre 80 (6pied) et je comprend pas les mesures est-ce que elle serait assez longue pour moi merci!!!

Von Shayne Pore 2012-01-19 16:46:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, have just received my bridesmaid dress today. I can't believe how fast you made this dress and posted it to New Zealand. The fabric and colour were just what I imagined them to be. I ordered the custom size, and this was exactly what I got. Also the quality is first class, will certainly recomend JJsHouse to friends. Thank you, and will use this site again.

Von karen dakin 2011-09-29 10:14:18

please would you show me this dress in ivory thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-29 23:02:15

Hi karen,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Lavender for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Caroline 2011-09-28 23:52:45

Hi, I'm about to order this dress... Is the picture shown Dark Navy or Royal Blue?
Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-29 03:48:09

Hi Caroline,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference .Hope it would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Venetia 2011-09-15 07:23:25

Hi there

Could I see a pic of this in dark navy so I choose between navy and royal.

Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-15 23:10:22

Thanks for contacting us.

We have sent the picture to you. Please check the attachment.

Von Palma 2011-09-09 07:28:40

It is perfect for the summer time. Nice halter neck and beautiful color. I'm satisfied with the dress I have received from you. Thanks!

Von Elsa 2011-09-07 02:20:33

I don't have rich bust and the halter neck and zipper back really help me a lot. I DON'T need worry the dress will fall down when I am walking. I'm very satisfied with your excellent service and nice dress.

 1 - 10 von 37 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00