Empire-Linie Träger Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Träger Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Gestufte Rüschen #022010554

Preis: 129.91

Originalpreis: € 243.17  Ersparnis  € 113.26

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 129.91
4.9 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von vic_kim 2014-10-03 21:00:40

I ordered this dress custom made in watermelon. Love the colour! The detail around bust and neck is a bit different to what I thought. I have included a photo to show you the detail.
The only thing I could grip about is there is no hook and eye on the top of the zip, and you really need that.
Also the hook and eye they put on the neck is just a stitch and is hard to do up and can snap. Also the length of the material around neck way too long had to get made shorter.
The dress had way too much material around the hips, but I know that is because on my last order it was not enough and they over compensated. I had to pay AUD$30 to have these things adjusted.
Please see picture attached of the detailing around neck.

pic1.jpeg

Von Hebe 2014-10-05 00:02:34

The halter style of the neckline is just what I want, and the fabric of the dress is very comfortable. The dress values more than the price. Thank you very much.

Von Selina_Brown 2014-09-24 03:52:34

The knee-length dress is very beautiful. And I would like to thank you for the good quality and the satisfying customer service. What's more, the shipping was very fast.

Thank you.

Von Daisy_brown 2014-09-24 03:50:40

The knee-length dress is very beautiful. And I would like to thank you for the good quality and the satisfying customer service. What's more, the shipping was very fast. Thank you.

Von Iris 2014-09-23 02:36:53

The dress is great! I love the back style of the dress very much and the colour is also nice. Thank you very much for your nice service and I will be sure to buy more things on your website.

Von Jocelyn 2014-09-23 00:45:38

The design of the dress is amazing. I buy this dress for my friends and she loves the dress very much. The colour I choosed was black and it is wonderful. Thank you very much and you are so kind to recommend this dress to me.

Von Emma 2014-09-12 03:41:59

Wow, how beautiful the dress is. It is a perfect fit and it is made in exact accordance with my requirements. I could not be more pleased with it. Next time, I will also choose the custom size. Your website is the best one.

Von Lizy78 2014-09-12 01:40:58

Hi, guys.
I just want to say a big thank you to all of you.
Your suggestions are so useful and helped me a lot.
Thank you again.
I will highly recommend your website to my best friends
and come back to your website soon.

Von Maria Therese Holth 2013-12-02 09:59:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very beautiful dress and very good quality. Highly recommended!!!

Von toni_finn_m 2013-10-31 16:15:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Stunning dress, beautifully made. Thank you

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96