Empire-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #002012638

Preis: 135.21

Originalpreis: € 248.85  Ersparnis  € 113.64

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 135.21
4.9 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von btolifson24 2016-08-19 07:09:43

I recieved my dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL!!!! I cannot say enough how perfect it is!! I was a bit worried about ordering something so important as my wedding dress online having not tried it on first but the price was too good to pass it up. The dress is flawless and stunning! I cannot believe I got the perfect dress for such a cheap price!!! I am so happy and I cannot wait for my big day to wear it and show it off to everyone! Thank you so much JJshouse for your awesome service and this amazing dress!!! Even the packaging was perfect! From start to finish my order went smooth! Very happy customer!!!

Von ndlf1017 2015-11-07 08:45:07

Elegant dress with good quality, fits well

Von venusinfurs55 2015-05-22 08:42:58

Beautiful dress, excellent value. Highly recommended

Von venusinfurs55 2015-05-22 08:42:57

Beautiful dress, excellent value. Highly recommended

Von giancarlettog 2014-05-29 00:47:04

GRAZIE MILLE ...L'ABITO E SEMPLICEMENTE STUPENDO ...ARRIVATO IN PERFETTO ORARIO...GRAZIE E sicuramente comprerò ancora da voi :)

Von sharonlee92 2013-10-22 15:13:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful dress, exactly as pictured. Fast delivery & carefully packed. I would highly recommend JJ's House!

Von Alla 2013-08-01 07:19:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was nervous ordering a wedding dress online, but am happy with my purchase. Very responsive customer service, dress came in promptly and fits me well. It comes in a small box, so I do need to get it steamed/pressed, and am glad it came early so I have time to do it. Make sure you give yourself time for this. I ordered using custom measurements and the dress fits me well. It has a built-in bra, which is a very nice feature. Great purchase for the money, I will be back for evening dresses, thank you JJsHouse!

Von Simona 2013-06-18 01:09:54

I m so happy! Was bit nervous, i ordered from Latvia but it came perfect!! It looks even better in life! Thank You very much! Exelent serviss, came very quickly! Thank You! So exited!

Simona

Von Cara 2013-06-15 01:14:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I like the neckline and the skirt design very much, and i ordered a shawl too, the dress is in standard size and the waist part is a little loose, i have made alteration for the dress, and now the dress is perfect on me, i still love the dress very much, thanks for your nice service

Von Quella 2013-06-11 02:06:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello, i just received my wedding dress. It is so beautiful. I chose custom size and it fits me like a glove. I cannot wait to wear the dress on my big day! Good job JJsHouse!

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64