Empire-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #007000868

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 139.92  Ersparnis  € 39.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
5 (Basiert auf 20 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von michi629 2016-05-23 11:18:07

Came quickly & was great quality!

Von noeliar1945 2016-03-20 03:02:39

Amazing fit perfect would order again from you guys very satisfied

Von Ditjenniferd 2015-03-12 07:47:17

Perfect!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:30:24

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Natasha Eastwell 2013-07-27 23:56:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

So very happy with purchasing this dress. Came to me within 8 days and it was of great quality. The only downside was that it was long (even long for one of the bridesmaids that is tall!) but that can easily be fixed.

Von Janice Moore 2013-07-04 16:15:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress arrived and was the exact color as in the picture. I had custom fit, sent in my measurements and it fit perfect. Delivery as very timely. Would definitely order again when I need a glamorous gown. Very happy with my purchase.

Von Cloris 2013-06-17 00:51:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress the other day and it is perfect!! Thank you JJsHouse. Not only did it get here in a timely fashion, but also without any incident. Which is not always the case when receiving a shipment from overseas.

Von Editha 2013-06-15 01:18:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i buy this dress in royal blue the shown color. today i received it. it is the same color of the shown pictures. the color is elegant. it is the one i need, i love the color. the dress is also very beautiful. i love you jjshouse, thanks so much

Von Laraine 2012-12-22 21:10:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ok I have to say this dress is AWESOME my girl love it!She will wear it for her uncle's wedding.The color regency is perfect and size is correct,fits her. Thank you jjshouse,thank you very much.will buy more dresses here.

Von Hannah Tielemans 2012-10-16 04:28:04

Hi, I was wondering if I could see a picture of this dress in Watermelon please?
And could you tell me if the chiffon has a matte finish? (so it doesnt look shiny?)

Many thanks,

Hannah

Von Marta 2012-03-15 14:01:18

Hi, could you please send me pictures of the dress in burgundy, regency or any other colours you have made? Thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-16 02:47:49

 1 - 10 von 20 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00