Empire-Linie Schatz Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Schatz Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007016755

Preis: 108.92

Originalpreis: € 168.90  Ersparnis  € 59.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 108.92
4.8 (Basiert auf 106 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Niyo 2016-12-07 03:10:39

I ordered this dress for my sister and it was my first time shopping from jjhouse. The dress was shipped and delivered on time. It was exactly like the picture on the website. The color was exactly what I was expecting. My sister wore the dress to a wedding and she looked even more gorgeous. Thanks JJHOUSE

pic1.jpeg

Von kaitstack 2016-11-30 10:53:10

This dress is perfect! The shipping was so quick, even with the custom dress! The color is true and it is so flattering on all my bridesmaids. Just a quick tip, when ordering custom remember that they add 2 inches for heels, so I deducted this for the girls who knew they would be wearing flats! I'm so excited for my wedding, even more now that I have these beautiful dresses! I would recommend this dress and website to any and everyone!!

pic1.jpeg

Von kaitstack 2016-11-30 10:47:49

This dress is absolutely stunning! We ordered the custom dresses, when we received them they were maybe a size too big but all my bridesmaids were happy incase of weight gain or loss! The color is true and the quality is excellent especially for the price! So happy with this dress!

pic1.jpeg

Von rachelacy035 2016-07-19 12:18:14

Absolutely gorgeous dress, and perfect shipping time!

I was looking for bridesmaid dresses in a blue pool color and had a hard time finding any in the color I wanted. I was a bit nervous ordering this dress online since I was scared the color and the size was not going to be accurate. I was also a bit suspicious given the amount of choices and colors you got to pick from.

But despite that, I did end up buying it and I am so happy I did! The color is on point just like the picture and the size chart is very accurate. Not to mention the quality of the dress is amazing too! The style also looks exactly like the picture, it is an absolutely stunning bridesmaid dress!

I had bought only one to test it out but I will be buying 3 more of the same for the rest of my bridesmaids!

I will definitely recommend this website to all my bride to be friends! Thank you so much JJ's House!!! :)

Rachel


pic1.jpeg

Von Nadialauritsen 2016-04-07 01:02:33

This dress is perfect! It's even nicer then expected! Very satisfied:)

pic1.jpeg

Von somollo 2016-02-19 15:46:40

The first time i ordered this dress, was in 2014, to be a bridesmaids dress at my friends wedding. I was truly impressed! :D It was my first time ordering a formal dress online, and i was very nervous about how it would end up looking, and if i would ever get it, ordering from Norway. The size was perfect! It fit just perfectly everywhere! And also the first time i've actully tried a built-in bra that actually functions as a bra!!! I was so worried that i would spend the entire wedding pulling up a dress (this was also my first time in a strapless dress) that would support itself, but i didn't think about the dress not staying where it's supposed to, not once the entire day! :D So this is to me is a perfect, amazing dress with great fit! :D Ordered it the first time in Pearl pink, and the second time (end of 2015) i ordered it in lavender. When i ordered the pink dress i started out as a redhead, but changed to black before the wedding, and now i am a medium brunette. I think both the pink and the lavender dress works with almost any haircolor. So a perfect choice as a bridesmaid dress! :D I am sorry for not being able to post other (and better) photos, but i didn't have any pictures of myself alone, and since i haven't gotten anyone of the others permission, i'm not allowed to post pictures of them.

pic1.jpeg

Von ccon633 2016-02-11 03:59:30

I absolutely love this dress! The material and quality is fabulous! I didnt get my measurements before ordering so i didnt do custom size, but needless to say, it fits perfect and is just a little too long. The shipping was so fast l, i think it was even less than 2 weeks! I cant wait to wear it to my sisters wedding in Costa Rica! I am also planning to purchase the same dress but different color for my best friends wedding in Florida!!

pic1.png

Von Diana Walsh 2016-02-02 17:53:56

Look at my lovely bridesmaid dresses! They came out perfect and even though they were ordered at different times, the fabric color was the same. Very happy with the results. different body types, all flattering!

Von emmahalford75 2015-09-14 23:34:01

Gorgeous dress super fast delivery to Australia for wedding in 2 weeks we purchased 3 was hesitant being online but highly recommend!!!.. Can't talk more highly about the quality of workmanship, fabric and style beautifully lined built in bra and boning.. Will definitely be buying again and recommending to all friends and family photo does not do it justice neither does the colour from lighting.. Just as good as all formal and bridal shops if not better!

pic1.jpeg

Von Pzbv 2015-09-06 16:54:57

My dress purchase was exactly what I was expecting. I was leery of ordering a dress online, but the quality was comparable to anything I have seen in a bridal shop! The color was true to the picture online and so was the size. I am excited to wear the dress for my occasion!

pic1.png

 1 - 10 von 106 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00