Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #022003353

Preis: 97.93

Originalpreis: € 161.90  Ersparnis  € 63.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 97.93
5 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Angie Cállejas 2015-08-07 20:13:05

Me encanto

pic1.jpeg

Von wuioui 2014-09-28 22:34:34

The dress is exactly the same as the pictures show! I was nervous at first because of the price. Now I have received my dress and it is absolutely beautiful!

Von tiddyann  2014-09-14 02:50:53

After reading all the reviews I was skeptical about ordering my dress here.
I did it anyway and I'm so glad I did! Got my dress without any mistake!
I ordered on Friday the 5th and I got it on the 15th!
Love my dress!

Von carly 2014-09-14 01:42:53

hi,
I thought I will not get the dress on time. Luckily, I received the dress one day earlier. Really satisfied with the fabric and the quality of the dress. Thank you.

carly

Von E.E 2014-09-09 01:35:15

The fabric of the dress is really soft and comfortable. It is really a great experience to buy things on this website. I will recommend the website to my best friends. Thank you!

Von Jessica_Smith 2014-09-02 01:12:51

I love my dress!! The color is perfect and the size is perfect too! I am not tall so I chose custom size and gave them my measurements. I will wear the dress to a party this Sunday!

Von msojos 2014-04-11 07:49:24

Perfecto!!!

Von girl94 2014-02-17 04:04:06

Jag verkligen älskar denna klänning! Den passar perfekt! Och det är riktigt bra kvalite!
Kommer säkert beställa fler klänningar härifrån! :D
NÖJD KUND

Von Patricia 2013-06-17 02:50:00

Hi!

I wonder if I buy this dress today, when will I have it? because I have a wedding in two weeks, and other in a month. I know I will have it for the second wedding, but I will have it before 29th June?

Thanks a lot!

Von Ginger 2013-06-08 00:57:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have to tell you guys that i earned a lot compliments on this dress especially for its good quality.There are 3 layers which is a surprise,because i thought it will not be made with such care at a low price,But i was wrong.I will recommend you guys.

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96