Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007004131

Preis: 92.93

Originalpreis: € 157.91  Ersparnis  € 64.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 92.93
4.9 (Basiert auf 26 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von acwilson 2014-07-02 10:04:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This was the perfect bride's maid dress! The color was exactly how it appeared on the website; the material and construction were great, and the size was almost perfect. The bust was a bit larger than the actual measurement, requiring some alterations. Overall, I was very satisfied with this dress and my niece loved wearing it in the wedding!

pic1.jpeg

Von Tabitha 2013-06-14 23:35:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful dress bought in fuchsia. Gorgeous color and quality is terrific. True to size and color. I have placed many orders with this company and always had great success and awesome service - no problems with shipment to Australia.

Von Stacey 2012-12-07 00:40:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Since this dress works as well for a party as for running errands, I think I'm going to buy one in another color.and i just love it

Von nikimull95 2012-11-26 23:56:51

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids and I LOVED them! We got so many compliments on the dresses. All the girls in my wedding ranged in size....tall, short....large busted, small busted...the dress looked good on all of them. We ordered the dress in chocolate ...was a nice rich color. Highly suggest this dress!

Von Monica Johnson 2012-10-27 20:07:16

Can you please send me a picture of this dress in blue?

Von Cherie 2012-09-27 12:07:47

Hi there,

Would you please send me a picture of this dress in Lilac color? If it does look like what I want, I'll place the order today.

Thank you very much!

Von Samantha 2012-07-19 07:19:36

Hi,

Can you send me a picture of this dress in Silver?

Thanks!

Von SammyP 2012-06-17 19:41:15

Hi, I was wondering if you could please email me a picture of this dress in Watermelon and Royal Blue. Thank you!

Von julie 2012-05-13 21:35:52

Good Night JJ's Jouse

I wanted to know if it's possible to get this dress in an eggplant colour.. or dark purple.

Thank you
Julie

Von joanna 2012-02-15 18:46:09

pouvvez vous m'envoyer d'autres photos de cette robe?

 1 - 10 von 26 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00