Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen #007004081

Preis: 92.93

Originalpreis: € 159.90  Ersparnis  € 66.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 92.93
5 (Basiert auf 50 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jennifer mccarty 2012-03-30 17:33:26

i would like to kno if these dresses come in turquoise n if so what color do i order the dress???? would like a respond asap

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-31 03:59:31

Von Rachelle Chaplin 2012-03-23 20:11:26

Hi, may I please see a picture of this dress in orange? Also is this available in more of a "mango" colour? Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-25 01:18:30

Von FLACHER 2012-03-15 12:45:06

MEME mesures pour le modèle ligne A/princesse col mi longues mousseline de soie charmeuse robez de demoiselle d'honneur avec ondulé à 70.97 euros...quel prix avantageux me ferez vous si je vous a commande?? merci de me dire
cordialement

Von Elly 2012-03-14 04:49:32

Hello,
I was wondering what color of the dress is in this picture. Is it Hunter Green? I would like to have this exact dress/color for my bridesmaids!
Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-15 03:22:21

Von Kim Newman 2012-03-08 11:29:22

Hi there,

I have ordered a dress from you recently and it is beautiful (not this one, another design). I want to order this one now for my other bridesmaids. I just wondered if it was possible to have this dress but for the strap to go over the left shoulder instead of the right one?? The reason I want to do that is because the other dress also has a shoulder strap so I wanted them to go over the same shoulder so it didn't look odd!!

Thanks for your help and time

Kim

Von emy 2012-02-20 00:44:43

Boucles et accessoire de coifure sont-ils fournis avec la robe?
Merci de votre reponse.

Von Felicity Clark 2012-02-13 20:08:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I'll be honest. I was worried about buying such an important dress online, not having tried it on first. BUT... I'm so happy I did. It's perfect!! I wasn't sure about the sizing so I gave JJsHouse my measurements and it fits so well. Ive never been more impressed with a dress, even the one's I have tried on in a store!! It's definitely worth 5 stars. I wish I could give 6!!!

Von KIM 2012-02-06 19:54:04

could you please send me a picture of this dress in red & burgundy? my bridesmaid love this dress so we are trying to see whether the red is too bright on a larger scale.
thanks :)

Von Amy 2012-01-26 21:33:48

Hi,

I want to order my bridesmaid dresses but the measurements I have from my bridesmaids come to larger sizes than I would expect when looking at your size chart and at the measurements of my bridesmaids. Could you email me and I can email you the measurements so you could tell me which sizes you think I should order based on your chart?
Thanks,

Amy

Von MARCELINA 2012-01-26 01:46:48

Este vestido se podria hacer asimetrico? largo por detras? cuanto costaria? gracias

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-27 19:47:10

Gracias por contactarnos.

Perdona no podemos hacerlo como usted quiere. Debemos respetar el diseno original. Solamente podemos hacer las modificaciones pequenas en la pagina http://www.jjshouse.com/es/Servicios-c34/?la=fromnavmenu.

Cualquier duda, contacteme enseguida.

 1 - 10 von 50 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00