Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #002000574

Preis: 146.90

Originalpreis: € 246.84  Ersparnis  € 99.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 146.90
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Simone-Marie Burton 2016-02-12 07:36:42

Dresses fit perfectly and we got so many compliments! Thanks JJ's House :) Looking forward to my next purchase!

Von lisa barkley 2014-07-21 00:56:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Excellent workmanship, Great Value and in New Zealand under a week....

Von fshanks07 2014-07-18 09:31:56

Perfect! I'm very impressed!

Von Thelma 2012-12-21 00:12:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress came today and right like what i thought. i asked you to make the train shorter and it looks way better than the picture. im very satisfied iwth the design especially the top. my wedding is coming soon and if i get nice pictures (im sure i will) id like to share with all of you. i will contact you by then
thank you!

Von Nicola 2012-12-13 00:09:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i ordered this dress for the occasion of my wedding in the next year.I am super happy with this dress it is more than I could have asked for. The dress was just as beautiful as it was in the picture and the materials used were elegant:)

Von Vibecke 2012-12-11 00:54:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great classic dress! It's a little more form fitting like this model is showing and i am happy with this purchase and i love it so much

Von Julia 2011-09-16 02:33:40

Hi there,

could you send me more pictures of this dress so that I can see the true color and details?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-16 03:08:27

Hi Julia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von renee sheridan 2011-08-24 15:52:42

Hi There,

Could you please email me some more pictures of this dress on a maniquin? i would like to see all angles before i purchase?

Kind Regards
Renee

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-24 20:42:14

Hi Renee,

Thank you for your mail agian!
 

I attached some pictures of this dress for your reference.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64