Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #002000447

Preis: 135.91

Originalpreis: € 267.83  Ersparnis  € 131.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 135.91
4.9 (Basiert auf 205 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Cristina Tamas 2012-06-27 05:30:36

Don't be afraid to order it! It's an amazing dress! I attached some pics to see it!

Von Cristina Tamas 2012-03-13 07:20:04

I wanna thank you so much for the dress! It was absolutely amazing and it fit perfectly! I felt like a princess in the most important day of my life thanks to you! I attached some pictures! I woul definetly gonna order from you again!
Thank you!
Cristina

Von R Thomas 2012-03-13 03:06:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you, and please pass on my thanks to everyone involved - it was a great day. The dresses were beautiful. And in my dress I felt and looked a million dollars.

Amanda.

Von Acsmolina 2016-03-18 08:26:46

Thanks JJ house for the unforgettable dress, it's very pretty and good quality!

Von Sandersonrn2010 2014-07-18 08:44:38

I ordered the trumpet/mermaid sweetheart floor length taffeta prom dress with beading sequins.I ordered it on 07/06/14 and it arrived yesterday via UPS and I must say I am thrilled beyond words..I had it custom made and I could not have asked for a better fit..I am wearing it to a wedding and I know other than the bride I will definitely be the talk of the town..lol..Thank u jjshouse and I will definitely order from u again and tell all my friends where I found this gorgeous dress.. And the price was to die for.. Thanks again..

Von acrisbsg 2013-12-06 05:59:32

Happy! Excellent service! This was much better than I had planned.
Blessings!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-06 21:18:32

Dear Acrisbsg,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

Von silveiravera 2013-10-24 05:04:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

bom dia recibe meu vestido ele lindoooo amei ele muito obrigada.

Von maribel pagadora 2013-08-16 05:48:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This product is fabulous, I hesitate first to order, I went and check out local wedding boutique, the price was very high and the quality is not to good, so I went back to jjshouse snd orders my wedding gown customize for a petite like me, I wad very happy when I got my gown, everything was perfectly fit... thank jjshouse

Von Irene 2013-06-16 02:04:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the train is magnificent. it is really a nice dress, very nice. the flower on the dress is lovely. i love this white wedding dress. i will buy flower girl dresses on your website for my girls. thank you.

Von kerry 2013-03-10 01:04:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i bought this dress a few weeks ago it is a stunning dress it fits like a glove thank u jjs house i can not wait to wear it on the day

 1 - 10 von 205 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64