Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007013957

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 179.89  Ersparnis  € 79.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
4.9 (Basiert auf 76 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von pamela.l.mccloud 2016-04-27 06:22:26

I ordered this dress in white for my daughter who was a bridesmaid in my wedding. The dress fit perfectly and is very elegant. All the bridesmaids ordered this dress and every last one of them looked absolutely amazing in it. Thanks JJ's House for quality product and quality service.

pic1.jpeg

Von jakiya0117 2014-12-26 05:02:48

I love this dress. It looks exactly the same as online. Thank you so much.

Von jakiya0117 2014-12-26 05:02:28

I love this dress. It looks exactly the same as online. Thank you so much.

Von kblea9 2014-08-16 11:30:36

This dress was for my daughter who is several sizes larger than the largest standard size offered by JJ and most other clothiers. There was concern that the dress could be made to fit her and in enough time for my other daughter's wedding. Not only did the dress fit her perfectly, it arrived early and weeks before the wedding. JJ has supplied the entire wedding party from bride to bridesmaids to mother of the bride. We are more than pleased with the craftmanship and customer service with this company!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-08-17 01:23:15

Hi kblea9,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Von kathryngalea 2013-09-28 03:09:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very well sewn and perfect fit!! Also they took very short time to be delivered

Von Hellen 2012-12-24 22:52:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

lovely dress. i am 160cm, the dress made me look tall when I wear the dress. the dress color is royal blue and the dress fabric is chiffon, the fabric is cool and light. but the whole dress is not light. it has another fabric under the chiffon.there is also a lining. nice dress.

Von Dina 2012-12-16 22:46:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought the dress to attend my sister's wedding. The flower on the shoulder is very exquisite. And I never imagined that the flower on the shoulder is such a big decoration to this dress. I am absolutely the most beautiful one on that day.. Of course, the bride is the most beautiful woman... I am the second!!! Thanks very much.. I will buy another one for my 30th birthday...

Von Rhiannon 2012-12-11 22:07:31

I ordered three of these dresses a month ago for my bridesmaids and they arrived today. The colour is perfect and they were so well made. Great value for money. Very happy with my order :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-12-12 01:15:06

Von Beulah 2012-12-04 01:32:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful dress, really well made and perfect length with heels! I chosen customization and it fits me perfectly.I will thank your dressmaker as well as all of your guys.Will come again very soon:)

Von Nadia 2012-11-29 22:48:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I really like this dress! It doesn't wrinkle and the red color is lovely. this dress looks great on and is very flattering. I think this dress would flatter most figures.

 1 - 10 von 76 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00