Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlen verziert Gefaltet
Zurück zur Produktseite

Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlen verziert Gefaltet #007000957

Preis: 116.04

Originalpreis: € 195.95  Ersparnis  € 79.91

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 116.04
4.9 (Basiert auf 69 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von iwek1980 2014-05-31 05:48:46

I order my dress for my sister's wedding (in the watermelon colour), it's beautifully done... I took it to a friend of mine, who is a dress maker and she told me that it was an absolute bargain!!! The dress is very well made.. I had my dress custom made, however the top part of the dress is a bit too loose so I had to ask my friend to alter ... I will collect it some time next week.. Definitely will buy more dresses from this website,,.
oo i forgot to mention that the dress came within a week from placing an order.

Von Celia magana 2012-08-11 17:44:58

Corte imperial un solo hombro hasta el suelo chifon charmeuse dama de honor convolantes bordoneado (007000957) es el vestido perfecto para la ocacion favor de contactarme 013411252415 jalisco mexico me urge hacer la compra del vestido o al telefono de mi esposo 7013519272 el radica en estados unidos gracias

Von Hieu 2012-05-17 14:28:16


I recently told all my bride's maid to order Glamorous Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dresses With Ruffle Beading (007000957)

Item ID #007000957 in Watermelon color.

Then as I was looking through your site again, I came across this dress, which you have labeled it "new"

Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dresses With Ruffle Beading (007005126)

Item ID #007005126

My question is, are these the same dress? The reason why I ask is, the "glamorous Empire one shoulder" looks better then "Empire One shoulder"

Please advise what the difference are.

Thank You!

Von Darlene M. Dobie 2012-04-03 14:49:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The workmanship on this dress was exceptional. I had placed another order with another website of the same type and the workmanship was beyond terrible and to top it off, my custom measurements were off enough so that I couldn't wear the dress. BUT your website delivered as promised and the end product exceeded expectations. I have recommended your company to my friends and family. Thank you for helping make my occasion even more special.

Von reina 2012-02-15 13:28:58

voy a tener una boda en agosto y quiero este vestido,pero me gustaria pedirlo en junio,por la talla.estara disponible o tengo que pedirlo antes.gracias

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-23 23:17:39

Pues le recomiendo que haga pedido antes, ya que todos los vestidos son hecho a mano por nuestros sastres profesionales y necesita más tiempo, además, tenemos muchos pedidos, si lo pide tarde, quizá es difícil entregarle a tiempo. Así que mejor pedirlo antes, de esta manera tenemos suficiente tiempo para confeccionar su bonito vestido.

Sobre la talla, sólo necesita indicarnos sus medidas actuales, nuestros sastres tendrán eso en cuenta.

Si tiene otra pregunta, no dude en contactarme.

Que tenga buen día.

Von natalie 2012-01-27 18:52:41

Its natalie just wondering what Hollow to floor? What material would you recommend this dress to look nicest in.
Thank you Nat

Von natalie 2012-01-27 18:46:27

Just wondering if you have this dress in sky blue we need 7 of them for brides maid dresses (Empire one shoulder floor lenght chiffon charmeuse bridemaid dress with ruffle and beading).
Thank you natalie

Von Vanessa 2012-01-15 21:14:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress a few months back, and at the time was very cautious about doing so... I received my dress within a week of my order (I live in Australia), and what I received was absolutely perfect.

My dress is in the 'grape' colour, and I have never been more thrilled about an online purchase, especially due to previous experiences with actual dress shops. It fit perfectly as an 18W (with a changed hollow to floor due to my height), and the embellished detail is just gorgeous.

Thank you for providing me with such a wonderful dress - I hope to wear it again soon to future events!

Von Chantelle 2012-01-10 04:40:04

I've just received the full swatch catalogue and was just wondering the catalogue shows the colours for Chiffon but not Charmeuse. Is the Charmeuse colour the same as the Chiffon colour? The colour i'm looking at getting is watermelon.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-01-11 00:12:34

Hi Chantelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, Charmeuse is also called Elastic Satin . Please know that .

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von niamh 2011-11-02 14:21:42

Hi there,

Could you please send me pictures of this dress in pink, pearl pink and fusia.


Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-02 20:11:22

Hi Niamh,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 69 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 51.36 € 25.67 Ersparnis € 25.69
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 26.63 € 14.26 Ersparnis € 12.38
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 70.37 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 35.18
  • € 14.27 € 7.60 Ersparnis € 6.67
  • € 99.88 € 50.12 Ersparnis € 49.76
  • Tüll/Satin/Lace mit Faux-Perlen/Blume Kleider (198076665) 55
    € 96.05 € 44.41 Ersparnis € 51.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 15.21
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 38.03 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.01
  • € 86.67 € 43.34 Ersparnis € 43.34
  • € 44.71 € 22.25 Ersparnis € 22.46
  • € 85.61 € 42.78 Ersparnis € 42.82
  • € 43.76 € 29.48 Ersparnis € 14.28
  • € 36.11 € 18.05 Ersparnis € 18.05
  • € 2.85 € 1.65 Ersparnis € 1.20
  • € 45.66 € 30.43 Ersparnis € 15.23