Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Festliche Kleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Festliche Kleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #020003243

Preis: 143.90

Originalpreis: € 217.87  Ersparnis  € 73.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 143.90
4.8 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Rosalie 2013-02-07 00:23:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön. Ich habe es für meine Tochter gekauft, sie ist mit dem Kleid super begeistert und sogar ihre Freundin findet es auch toll. So macht eine Onlinebestellung wirklich sehr viel Spass dabei :)

Von Edith Reeve 2012-02-09 02:34:56

Hello,

Is it possible to make this dress with a longer train, a chapel length train?

Thanks, Edith.

Von Nicole 2011-09-19 20:22:51

hello
Was wondering if i could see this dress in colours lilac and Regency.
thanks :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-20 00:16:56

Hi Nicole,

Thanks very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Sorry, for the moment, we do not have pictures of the dress in lilac and regency. We highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Hope we will have your orders soon. Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Fiona 2011-09-19 09:28:19

Hi i was just wondering, do all the dresses above with this style have an open back?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-19 22:46:38

Hi Fiona,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, the pictures of all this style come with an open back.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us

Von krystle 2011-09-16 18:09:21

Hi, I have a military ball in Dec and I really want a silver dress. Do you have a picture of this dress in silver? I'm concerned about how the bling/sparkle will look on top of silver. It can only be fabulous or horrible so I don't want to take the chance. If you have a pic available that would be great. thanks :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-16 18:53:12

Hi krystle,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Grape for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Laura123 2011-09-12 13:55:52

would it be possible to have a full length picture of the blue dress please?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-12 20:50:59

Hi Laura,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in blue for the moment. Please note that there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of pictures.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Ashleigh 2011-08-22 00:09:34

can i see a picture in purple/grape please :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-22 00:50:11

Hi Ashleigh,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested ,Hope they would be helpful to you.


For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Eh Joe 2011-07-20 04:42:07

This is what we called FASHION! i love the BLUE one.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-25 02:15:32

Hi Joe,

Thank you and please be free to contact us if you have any question about our dresses.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96