Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002004156

Preis: 144.40
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 288.83  Ersparnis  € 144.42

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 144.40
4.8 (Basiert auf 79 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Amy Gerber 2016-11-30 11:17:07

I absolutely love my dress, I had the straps added and had the custom size done, it fitted perfectly and I wore it the whole day...so comfortable.

pic1.jpeg

Von allisonhwyatt 2016-02-06 19:55:01

I was worried about ordering a dress online since it was the most important dress I will every wear, but I was amazed at the quality of this dress! It was even more beautiful in person!! I recommend this site to all of my friends now, and I am currently in the process of ordering my second dress for a military ball coming up.

pic1.jpeg

Von mgarcia452002 2015-10-25 18:39:08

I love My dress..... I order this dress to be my second dress for this hot summer wether....

pic1.jpeg

Von Anna Karas 2014-03-04 05:36:10

Well received. The dress is of a superior quality as I did not expect it to be so high. Nice customer service indeed. However, the dress did not arrive exactly on time but that was not a problem as every bride must remember to order it on time!

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:22:32

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Anna Karas! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Von letisapi 2016-06-27 08:44:42

muy bonito

Von may5183 2015-05-09 05:20:57

La entrega fue en tiempo y se cumplio con todo lo acordado.

Von wicked40_ 2015-04-03 05:13:03

I just received my dress yesterday it is beautiful.I had it custom made and it fits like a glove.Thank you ever so much.

Von jenka500 2015-03-16 14:42:30

Fick hem Klänningen och va bara tvungen att prova den. Och jag blev så himla nöjd

Von annewilliamsson 2014-11-18 12:32:54

I am living in Sweden and have looking for my wedding dress for a very long time but could't find anyone. And I was frustrated. And then I found this website and found My dreamy dress. I was very nervous but I should't not have been. For some days ago I got my dress and I REALLY LOVE IT!!!!!! The dress is gordoius and it is exactly suited for my body. And it is so well done and the qaulity is so high. Now I am longing even more for our wedding in Thailand. I REALLY recomend everyone to make an order because the company is serious and it is so simpel to do it. I am a very satisfied customer. You are the BEST!!!

Von Ally 2014-10-17 02:09:57

My dress arrived in my home today. I couldn't say how excited i was. I made a good choice. I am a big fan of your website. I will definitely buy more items and recommend your site to others.

 1 - 10 von 79 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64