Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #017004374

Preis: 133.91

Originalpreis: € 195.88  Ersparnis  € 61.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 133.91
5 (Basiert auf 116 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Nikola 2014-08-01 15:30:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

100% satisfied :] You have BEST TEAM

Thank you

pic1.jpeg

Von Greta 2014-05-30 04:03:18

The package arrive d so quick. Product arrived as is shown in the picture and it is a great dress. The beadings are so beautiful. The color is the same as picture shows. It's just gorgeous. Love you guys!

Von xshannon-jadex 2014-04-22 09:33:30

i am so in love with this dress and im looking to purchase it, but i was wondering if you have any pictures of this dress in champagne and ivory which would be extremely helpful.

Von m.monier 2014-04-09 03:38:39

Köpte två sådana känningar till mina brudtärnor i färgen fuchsia, dem vart så nöjda min tjejer samt att materialet såg dyrt ut gör allt så mycket bättre. Va rätt för trådar som sticker ut mm. men här fanns det inget! allt perfekt

Von emognems 2014-01-10 13:28:29

I love this dress so much! I ordered it in black, and it's beautiful.
i'm going to wear it to Galla :)
Thank u so much!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-11 01:39:53

Hi emognems, we are glad to hear you love the dress! JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special. Wish you a nice day!

Von Kjnewlyn 2013-11-21 15:51:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very easy to deal with and the clothing is delivered when they say. Good range of clothing at very reasonable prices. Good quality clothing. Love shopping with you

Von Jayne taun 2013-08-29 01:35:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ordered this dress for my bridesmaids, in champagne colour, and they are absolutely gorgeous, I ordered a second dress in a different style for one of my bridesmaids who is a plus size, and this dress was not suitable for her. The second dress is equally gorgeous exactly the same colour and arrived very quickly. The quality of all the dresses I ordered is amazing, they are beautifully made, very heavy. We are all so excited about wearing our beautiful, glamourous dresses at the wedding - photos to follow !

Von Ruth 2013-06-17 01:00:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Yesterday I received my parcel .it arrived 3 days earlier than i thought. when i opened the box,it really gave me a big surprise.lovely dress,better than in the picture.i give 5 stars.

Von May 2013-06-09 00:55:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

When I ordered this dress, I asked if you could add straps for me, your custom service served me well and promised will add it for me, I am very satisfied about that. I will introduce you to more friends.

Von Esther 2013-05-19 02:46:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

We buy these dresses for a close friend’s wedding. Everyone looks great since we are in different size. The back style is gracious and sexy and the invisible bra did helps a lot!

 1 - 10 von 116 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96