Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #017002563

Preis: 118.92

Originalpreis: € 162.90  Ersparnis  € 43.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 118.92
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von samiya kebir 2012-05-25 19:14:50

Hello, would i be able to get thin straps made on this dress? Also, can i see a picture of this dress in blue?

Von hayley 2012-05-08 04:51:48

Hi could you please send me some more detailed pictures of this dress, as i have 6 x bridesmaids and need dresses by july, and need to make a decision ASAP as i am running out of time.

Many Thanks
Hayley

Von Eva 2012-05-05 10:49:24

First of all I think the dress is amazing but I was wondering about the colours and if you could send me a picture of it in white. Also, is it possible that it is made "floor length" instead of "court train"?

Thank you in advance

Von Connie 2012-03-03 23:51:49

Can I please see this in burgundy, red, dark green, or whatever other colors are available for this dress? Thank you.

Von Aimee 2011-10-11 23:43:43

Heey, i was just wondering if you could possibly send me pictures of this dress in, hunter green, regency, lilac, and daffodil.
Thankyou soo much.
(:

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-12 02:03:03

Hi Aimee,

Thank you for contacting us.

I would like to attach some pictures of the dress we made before and a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference .Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von jessica 2011-09-29 07:01:06

Hi, I love this dress I was wondering if I could see this in black, champagne, & white? Also if i got this dress could i take of the flowers on the back my self or will it have to be customized?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-30 02:17:56

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have all the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Champagne for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.You can take of the flowers on the back by yourself or choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Ally 2011-09-12 20:00:07

Hi just read a comment that this dress is available in watermelon colour.. is that correct..? Is is similar to this? and if so could you please send me an attachment of it? also could i please see this dress in ivory or white and also lavender?? thank you!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-12 20:55:58

Hi Ally,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, Water melon is available here. It is very similar to the color in the picture. I have attached some pictures of the dress and a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Meg 2011-09-07 00:07:38

Hey, I was just wondering if I could please see this dress in daffodil, lavender, hunter green, blue, lilac, sage and ivory please if possible :) and would it be possible to get the dress without the detail/flowers on the back of the dress? Thank you!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-07 01:33:59

Hi Meg,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in White and a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon(material of this dress) for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, we can make the dress without flowers on the back .please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Tori 2011-08-22 02:26:39

Hey could you pretty please send me photos of this dress on other angles? also in champaigne, gold and burgundy? that would be amazing thankyou :) could you also attach a photo of the top detailed area?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-22 02:37:47

Hi Tori,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you need,Hope they would be helpful .


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von eden 2011-08-21 19:26:52

Hi, I was just wondering if this dress can be made in white or an ivory colour. Also do you have any more pictures of it on different models?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-21 23:55:22

Hi Eden,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please choose Ivory or white in the color drop list. Please check the attachment for the picture you need.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96