Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001460

Preis: 87.94

Originalpreis: € 130.92  Ersparnis  € 42.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 87.94
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von reefshark 2014-10-04 16:09:02

I brought these dresses for my bridesmaids after also purchasing my wedding dress from JJsHouse. I was most impressed by the quality–the lining and the built in cups are nicely done and something you would expect from a more expensive dress. I also really liked the plum color because it would like nice on all skin tones. The only thing was a couple of the dresses were too short in length. I should have read the hem line details more closely. This was more of a mini (or cocktail length dress), more appropriate for summer.

pic1.jpeg

Von kaebrys 2015-08-06 23:24:03

It was shipped super fast and I just love how royal blue looks so great with this dress! amazing !! Will be buying again through JJ's house!

Von char_eves 2015-05-02 03:52:50

shipping was very fast, red colour I ordered was beautiful! overall happy with website and shipping service

Von charmed517 2013-12-15 12:13:08

Bought these for my bridesmaids. Great quality dresses, customer service was amazing. Very fast shipping, definitely recommend!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-16 00:26:50

Hi Charmed517,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great quality of the dress and customer service, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Von ella 2011-10-06 13:12:49

please could you send me a picture of this dress in ivory? thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-06 19:45:09

Hi Ella,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in LIght sky blue for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von april 2011-08-29 13:23:20

hello does this dress come in turquoise thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-29 23:07:28

Hi April.

Thank you very much for your mail.

Could you kindly send us some pictures of the color you mentioned? There are some variations of this color and we need to check which variation you refer to.

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Jessica 2011-08-23 11:53:40

If I custom order this dress can I make it floor length instead of knee length?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-23 20:47:00

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for your mail.

Please choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length you want to have and this dress will be made in floor length.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von hopw 2011-08-10 03:23:48

my question was not answered i just wanted to no if this dress came in satin red

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-11 01:36:29

Hi Hopw,

Thank you for your timely reply.

Actually, I have answered your question on the last email you sent us , the dress is made of chiffon and the exact color in the picture is not available now.Fuchsia is a very similar color you can select.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

The material of the dress is fixed, it is hard for us to change that because that may make it not so charming as the picture  shows.

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

Von hope browney 2011-08-09 19:05:02

does this dress come in satin red

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-09 21:45:32

Hi Hope,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

The dress is made from chiffon in  ,but the color of this dress in the picture in is not available now.

We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now. Such as :Fuchsia

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von shayla 2011-05-01 06:55:54

The color shown is that the pink?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-23 23:34:22

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00