Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knöchellang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knöchellang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #007001467

Preis: 95.11

Originalpreis: € 141.73  Ersparnis  € 46.62

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 95.11
4.8 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von hope818 2016-09-13 19:07:56

Beautiful dress! Great fabric, and shipped quickly in great condition. Only issue were the straps being a little long but was an easy fix and fit great! Will be happy to order other items from this store!

Von tishschamber 2016-08-01 19:38:47

i did the custom order for my girls. The dresses are very nice, one fit perfectly the other is large in the bust. Over all i would suggest this dress, it is very nice. I love the bows in the back the most!

Von dragonfly83 2016-04-08 04:00:19

das Kleid passt perfekt, es wurde sogar nochmal nachgefragt ob alle Maße stimmen
bin fasziniert in meiner Größe ist es schwer ein Kleid zu finden.

Vielen Dank, Super Service, sehr nett, schnelle Lieferung wie angegeben.
Werde gern wieder bestellen und euch auch empfehlen.

Von yeehhaw 2013-11-24 05:10:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love my dress, it turned out exactly as I pictured it would be. It came a little too big on the top and was not ankle length but went to the floor but I am having a local dress maker fix that for me. I can't wait to wear it to my son's wedding on Jan. 2nd. The service at JJ's House was wonderful and I got my dress pretty fast. I liked how we could see the progress of my order on the website. Thank you JJ's. I was thinking of having a jacket or bolero jacket made to go with it since the wedding in in Jan.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-24 22:40:07

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding the dress, and most importantly recognizing our staff friendliness. We are very fortunate to have a dedicated team of professionals working with us and proud of delivering wonderful service to you.

Von Jenn 2012-08-31 08:43:59

I have been pleased with the merchandise I have ordered so far except for the packaging..it states on here that a lining bag and sturdy cardboard box accompany every dress..None of my dresses have been packaged this way!! Granted the dresses have all been BEAUTIFUL and was not damaged during transport, however it would have been nice to have some kind of bag to store my wedding gown and brides maids dresses in.

Von Kelly Earle 2011-09-13 05:39:42

Can thicker straps be put on this dress?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-14 00:42:03

Hi Kelly,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Sophie 2011-09-07 13:08:41

Can I have pictures of this dress in lavender, lilac, red and sage please?With a white sash is this is possible?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-07 21:02:22

Hi Sophie,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have other pictures of the dress in the colors you requested for the moment. Please note that there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of pictures. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 51.36 € 25.67 Ersparnis € 25.69
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 26.63 € 14.26 Ersparnis € 12.38
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 70.37 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 35.18
  • € 14.27 € 7.60 Ersparnis € 6.67
  • € 99.88 € 50.12 Ersparnis € 49.76
  • Tüll/Satin/Lace mit Faux-Perlen/Blume Kleider (198076665) 55
    € 96.05 € 44.41 Ersparnis € 51.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 15.21
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 38.03 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.01
  • € 86.67 € 43.34 Ersparnis € 43.34
  • € 44.71 € 22.25 Ersparnis € 22.46
  • € 85.61 € 42.78 Ersparnis € 42.82
  • € 43.76 € 29.48 Ersparnis € 14.28
  • € 36.11 € 18.05 Ersparnis € 18.05
  • € 2.85 € 1.65 Ersparnis € 1.20
  • € 45.66 € 30.43 Ersparnis € 15.23