Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Tüll Ballkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Tüll Ballkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten #022008941

Preis: 124.42

Originalpreis: € 228.18  Ersparnis  € 103.77

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 124.42
5 (Basiert auf 20 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von twodivas2001 2015-08-05 08:35:16

The dress was delivered very quickly and fit perfect. The color was perfect also. My mom ordered a different dress but the same color and hers was darker.

pic1.jpeg

Von wilma.salmenjaakko 2015-06-18 06:13:43

Jjshousen palvelu toimi oikein hyvin ja mekko oli melkeen täydellisesti istuva. Pieniä korjauksia pitä hiukan tehdä.

pic1.jpeg

Von mandyjo1213 2014-10-20 13:03:43

Beautiful dress!! The fit was perfect!! The shipping was extremely fast!! I would recommend your website to everyone!!

pic1.jpeg

Von veru02 2015-05-31 10:55:19

Dress received (pink blush color) is exactly as the model shown in the picture; was used at a junior prom. Beautiful details throughout the dress.

Von Mavis 2014-09-17 22:46:08

I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. I am going to attend my sister's wedding and i think i would be glamorous by wearing this dress on. I really appreciate your effort.

Von Alice 2014-09-14 02:47:21

Thank you.

I had the best shopping online experience when I was buying from you. So I would like to say that you have the best customer service which is very appreciated by all your customers.

Von Abby 2014-09-12 23:50:32

The colour of the dress is wonderful and the decorations on the dress are also very beautiful.

Thank you all guys and I am sure I will buy more things on this website.

Thank you again.

Von erkindj64 2013-11-28 04:57:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love it.This was my first purchase and was so pleased.I will be ordering more from JJshouse.

Von Sabrina Nguyen 2013-11-13 12:24:41

I was awesome and I loved it!

Von Sabrina Nguyen 2013-11-13 12:23:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress was so cute! In the picture the beading looked better than how the actual beading is but overall it was great. They packaged the dress inside out so it wouldn't be so wrinkled. One or two sequined came off but I think that's pretty normal. But I loved it!!!!

 1 - 10 von 20 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96