Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007000934

Preis: 89.94

Originalpreis: € 172.90  Ersparnis  € 82.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ingrid 2013-06-17 01:09:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My favorite color is blue and it is perfect. I received it in record time and I cant wait to put it on my special day. I thank you for your professionalism and looking forward to ordering from you in the future.

Von Lareina 2013-06-15 02:34:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it is amazing. the dresses are so good. i bought one for myself and another one for my sister's bridesmaid. they are in different colors but both of them are very beautiful. we are glad to have them. thank you again. jjshouse.com

Von Alia 2012-12-11 23:00:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was very pleased with this site AND the dress! It even came in a 4 days early and it was perfect for being a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding. I'm going to show off at the wedding party and recommend your website to the guests that day ! :)

Von Dominique Askey 2011-08-13 08:51:56

Would this dress be available in the Grape colour on the Matte Satin colour chart?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-15 00:51:45

Dear Dominique,

Thanks for contacting us. Sorry but that is impossible unless you make this dress in matte satin, since colors look different in different fabrics.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Robert 2011-07-08 00:15:32

I Received my dress a little less than a month after ordering it, it is beautiful and can not wait for our big day in October.

Von CaRia Early 2011-07-05 05:41:34

I was wondering do you have the color now. I really love it, can you tell me when you will have it in.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-07 01:13:47

Hi,
 
Thanks for contacting us.
 
We will consult our dress makers to see whether we can make the dress in the color in the picture. We will come back to you later.

Von shela 2011-06-09 00:35:49

I brought three of these dresses in lavender for my bridesmaids and they were all lovely and fitted all 3 girls perfectly!! The dresses arrived in the post promptly and can highly recommend this dress and JJsHouse.com to anyone.

Von Anrita 2011-06-05 07:48:13

It was great to order dresses that actually fit and were exactly as they were pictured. Ordering was fast, efficiently, and delivery was much quicker than anticipated.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-06-07 04:24:52

Von Denise 2011-05-28 16:18:55

I love the color the model is wearing in the dress style number 007000934. What color is it? Blue? The picture does not look like the 'satin blue' in the color chart. I realize that the computer colors will look different compared to in person, however I am ready to process my order I just need to finalize the right name of the color according to the model. Satin Blue? Thanks!

Denise

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-30 02:37:02

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00