Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid Für Schwangere mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid Für Schwangere mit Rüschen #045004378

Preis: 105.93

Originalpreis: € 155.91  Ersparnis  € 49.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 105.93
5 (Basiert auf 5 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von 1lenelra 2015-08-27 22:13:43

The dress is beautiful and the material is good. It shipped very fast. And I got it a tiny bit big which I don't know if it was my measurements or the way they made it. I like it though cause this way I can have it adjusted. I love this website and I'm recommending everyone who needs a dress for the event I'm attending.

Von Meridith Hart 2014-05-10 19:42:26

Amazing! I ordered this dress in custom sized measurements on Fri 05-02-14 and received it on 05-09-14. Super impressed! The dress is fantastic, exactly what I wanted! :O)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-05-11 02:09:52

Hi Meridith Hart, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Von Kate 2013-09-02 22:44:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I like this color in red. When I received it, I was impressed by this color. It is very beautiful and new. I love it very much. Thank you ! I will tell my friends about it.

Von Karri 2013-06-11 01:51:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I ordered it in the color as the picture shows and choose custom size, and it is hard to choose standard size for a pregnant mother. The dressmakers of JJssHouse work well on the tailoring and it fit me well. So happy to have known such a online shopping.

Von REULIER 2013-05-22 06:36:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

la robe est magnifique la taille est pile comme je la voulais, mais le site pourrais dire qu'il y a une taxe en plus de douane de 34€ belle surprise!!! mais en gros je suis très satisfaite

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00