Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007000932

Preis: 79.94

Originalpreis: € 177.89  Ersparnis  € 97.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 79.94
4.9 (Basiert auf 25 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von shonta-23 2016-09-21 20:43:40

My bridesmaid is not fully made up so no judgement. However, the dress is great quality material. She is going to look stunning!

pic1.jpeg

Von depluvrez florence 2016-04-17 07:48:44

Je l'ai achetée pour le mariage de ma soeur. J'ai commandé cette robe sur mesure et elle est magnifique. J'ai hâte de la mettre. Elle est exactement comme la description.

Von maituchig 2014-02-16 05:57:57

Muy Bonito y Elegante

Von Joanna 2013-06-08 02:45:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered the dress a few days ago. I have never thought that I can receive it in 12 days. I was told that it needs some time to tailor and 5-6 days to ship. But it reached at my house less than 3 days. That's amazing. Thanks for your quick work.

Von TAILE MANIKOM 2013-05-31 07:16:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Très beau modèle, beau coloris (or). Je craignais avant de commander, au vue des commentaires sur les forums. Je suis agréablement très satisfaite du produit! Je précise que j'habite à l'île de la Réunion, j'ai eu 27 euros de taxe à payer (mais c'était précisé), et cela reste avantageux. D'autre part, je souligne leur sérieux, leur professionnalisme: réponses aux mails et respect du délai de livraison (l'article a été expédié le 23 mai et est arrivé le 31 mai par DHL). Je n'hésiterai pas à commander à nouveau sur ce site, en espérant qu'ils continuent ainsi. Pour une 1ère fois, c'est encourageant! Bonne continuation!

Von swetha 2013-05-31 01:50:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

A stunning dress in the picture and even more stunning in person, very fast delivery and great quality. I could not be happier when I open the box. It is elegant and classic and simply beautiful.

Von reiko 2013-04-23 16:06:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just arrived today and this is exactly what I expected. So beautiful and gorgeous.Thank you!!

Von Odette 2012-12-26 20:51:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Bought this dress for my sister. Lovely material. Fantastic color. I’m quite happy with the timely delivery. My sister is so happy and I’m glad that I find this site and will definitely order more in future.

Von Cosima 2012-12-22 21:51:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

When it arrived it was in perfect condition and to my specifications which pleased me.this dress fits perfectly, is VERY flattering, and is very good quality. I am pleasantly surprised and would not hesitate to order again!!

Von Amaryllis 2012-12-22 19:53:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Only about 2 weeks,so I was pleasantly surprised to get it that quickly. It's a nice quality dress, and looks as displayed, and is very flattering. The dress fit, based on the measurement listed on the site,satisfied with it very much!!!!

 1 - 10 von 25 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00