Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001924

Preis: 89.94

Originalpreis: € 155.91  Ersparnis  € 65.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sherrie Gualdoni 2013-06-21 11:47:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress came to us in record time and just perfect! My daughter is wearing this dress for wedding in Italy and I was concerned with some of the reviews, I am so pleased with the service and quality at JJ's house I have ordered a dress for myself and can not wait for it to arrive. Thank you JJ's house for making my life easy!

One happy customer!

Von Ethel 2013-06-14 23:59:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

We saved so much money getting the bridesmaids dresses there too. Everyone loved our dresses. I still plan on stopping by and bringing them a photo of me in my dress.They were so nice and helpful.

Von Sharon 2013-03-22 17:24:12

I received my JJshouse dresses today, much quicker than expected. They are very well designed and made, the quality of the work is better than I expected for the price. The only thing that was unexpected was the cost of the duty and taxes that were not expected. For 5 dresses and a set of makeup brushes the total was another $145. In the end, even with the added expense, the dresses are great value. Thanks for the great service.

Von Dora 2011-06-03 08:18:50

I do love this dress. I ordered 4 of it for my bridesmaid in blue and they looked amazing! Beautiful

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-06-03 08:43:26

Von abi 2011-05-31 11:08:52

what color is the dress on this model (Empire V-neck Tea-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001924). Thanks.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-06-01 01:06:32

Von jayne graves 2011-03-18 15:25:48

Can I get a fabric sample on this dress? Thank you, J.Graves

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-03-19 08:51:02

Von Brenna 2011-03-04 21:44:45

I am wondering if I can order it either shorter or longer? I am a plus size and the bride loves this dress, but tea length tends to make bigger girls look like they have fatter legs than they do.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-03-04 22:32:45

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00