Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Applikationen Spitze #002017117

Preis: 189.88

Originalpreis: € 274.34  Ersparnis  € 84.46

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 189.88
4.7 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von maliakoons10 2016-06-17 16:21:32

This dress was so beautiful. I ordered mine in blushing pink and it seemed to pinky when I took it out of the box, but once I tried it on it looked great with my pale skin. I would recommend tryin g on dresses at a shop then remember what size looks good, because it is very to to shop sizes.

pic1.jpeg

Von stella74 2016-01-26 14:12:33

I've boght that dress, is absolutely amazing!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von btthomxk1 2015-10-27 02:53:15

I got this dress for my big day. The dress turned out to be absolutely beautiful. I was 7 months pregnant on my wedding day and I ordered the waist really big and had to have it taken in. If your pregnant, definately get the custom order so the inside of the dress isnt too tight.

pic1.jpeg

Von Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-01 13:03:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Perfect dress! I'm very happy with my purchase! Thanks JJ's house!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-01 13:01:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I wanna thank you guys for this beautiful and perfect dress! It came today and I'm in love! Very good quality dress! I really recomend this dress and all the work of this time! Thank's!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von gunvor guggisberg 2014-01-23 00:38:43

Dear JJ's House-Team

Thank you so much! It fits perfect!!!

Great! Looking forward to our wedding!

Love, Gunvor
www.gunvor.com

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-24 00:51:28

Hi gunvor guggisberg, I am glad to hear you love the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Von nanigomezsalazar 2013-09-25 09:45:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i loved my dress !!!!!!! thanks jjs house , the shipping is really fast , the product are excellet........

thanksssssssss!!

Ana from Colombia!!!

Von Jean 2013-06-16 00:31:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress reached to my home. so quickly. the lace at the bottom of the dress is so beautiful. the dress is fitted. good quality. i am satisfied with it. we are planning to buy our bridesmaids dresses on your website. thanks for your nice dress

Von Bunny 2013-06-15 02:47:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello, the carrier given my package to me and I opened it. I really pleased to see my dress and shoes. Great dress, great work. I believe you can make my 6 bridesmaid dresses very well,too. Thank you!

Von Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-12 06:49:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Noivinhas, comprei este vestido e é maravilhoso! Igual ao da foto, qualidade ótima, surpreendente pela avaliação custo x benefício. Vale muito a pena! Quem desejar ver fotos dele, me envie um email que terei o maior prazer em ajudar (sei o quanto ver uma foto real do vestido ajuda na hora de tomar nossa decisão). Meu email é mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64