Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Schleife(n) #017004348

Preis: 134.91

Originalpreis: € 191.88  Ersparnis  € 56.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 134.91
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von mm87 2014-03-26 04:33:04

This is an amazing dress. I am a bigger girl. And I was not sure about my size.So i chose the custom size. I am so happy. It fit me so well. It was so shining on the party. Happy! Happy!

Von mm87 2014-03-18 03:22:21

This is an amazing dress. I am a bigger girl. And I can not sure about my size.So i choose the custom size. I am so happy. It fits me so well. It was so shining on the party. Happy! Happy!

Von Derek 2014-03-17 03:22:39

I got the package today. thank you for your prompt service. it is 4 days before my party.I really love the color of the dress, it makes me look very fair. thank you guys.

Von maria giovanna 2014-03-14 03:05:52

Thank you so much for the bridesmaid dresses, they were beautiful and elegant. All of my bridesmaids love them. I will definitely prefer JJsHouse for future purchases! Thank you so much!!!

Von sofia 2014-02-28 05:43:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Got my dress today and I love it! Feeling like a princess!

Von cathryn joyner 2013-06-25 12:43:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress arrived promptly and in time for the prom!! Phew ( was I in hot water with my daughter for leaving it so late to order it)

We opened it nervously as pictures on the Internet are never the same as the real thing, but OMG the dress is beautiful, better than we could have imagined!

Thank you , will recommend this site to any one looking for that special dress.

Von samiya kebir 2012-05-25 19:16:43

can this dress be done without the bow? also, can i see this dress in turqoise?
THANK YOU

Von theresa 2012-02-10 01:51:39

Bonjour,
J'aimerais savoir si avant de passer commande il est possible de voir des photos de la robe dans une autre couleur?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-10 02:11:13

Bonjour,


Merci de votre commentaire.

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vous avez des questions.

A bientot sur JJsHouse.com.

Von blerta 2012-02-05 12:36:10

hallo ich würde mir gern dieses kleid bestellen aber was ist wenn es mir nicht passen oder gefallen würde kriegt man das geld zurück danke

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-06 23:18:24

Liebe Blerta,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JJsHouse.com.
 

Gehen Sie bitte zu http://www.jjshouse.com/de/about/help.php?page_id=8und http://www.jjshouse.com/de/about/help.php?page_id=84lesen Sie unsere FAQs und Widerrufsbelehrung einmal durch, dann schaffen Sie eine schnelle Übersicht auf unserem Rückgaberecht.

 

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

 

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen tollen Start diese Woche.

Von Iva Subikova 2011-10-30 13:38:25

Hello, i´m from czech republic and i would like to know, what colour is on the main picture? Pink or pearl pink? And if i have the other size than is on a table, i can send you my true size and you would sew this dress on my body proportions? Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-30 19:36:50

Hi Iva ,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Pink and Pearl Pink. I would like to attach some pictures of our Satin color samples in Pink and Pearl Pink for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also,if you are not satisfied with our standard sizes,please choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you. Then, we can make it totally according to your size.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96