Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Blumen #007004287

Preis: 108.92

Originalpreis: € 149.91  Ersparnis  € 40.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 108.92
5 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von toniashelton 2016-10-18 09:38:24

Ordered this dress for my junior bridesmaid. You all did a great job. It is beautiful.

pic1.jpeg

Von CLHouston0386 2016-09-23 21:52:43

Dress fit beautifully... Very fast shipping...

Von Louise 2014-01-16 18:57:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Exactly as described! Boning is awesome. Very happy

Von Jacqueline 2012-12-24 21:47:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress i ordered is grape. at first I was so hesitant to choose the color, it made me crazy. so i bough a color swatch. it reached me so soon. then I ordered the stain dress in grape. the color is same to the swatch. the dress style is same to the picture on the website. recommend you this website.

Von Megan Sadler 2012-09-30 01:40:36

I ordered this dress in balck with an ivory sash recently (I notice the picture has changed from a blue to black dress so I'm wondering if you used mine for the new pics?) It is fantastic! It arrived in Australia in a week! It is very well made, heavy feeling and fits my bridesmaid like a glove, although it is extremely long but easy enough to take up once the right shoes are purchased. I will be ordering the remainder of my bridesmaid dresses in the royal blue colour shortly and can't wait to se them all on the girls. Thank you JJ's House for your wonderful service and product.
ps. I also bought a faux fur wrap to wear with my wedding dress and it is great for the price. Very impressed!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-10-02 20:20:17

Von Melissa 2011-09-21 07:13:26

Please tell me what color the dress is and can you send me additional photos of the front with a close up of the belt detail. Thank you.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-21 23:26:50

Hi Melissa,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available now. The color is very similar to Royal blue ,I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.Since it is a new arrival , we don't have other pictures of it .

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00