Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Satin Abiballkleid mit Bestickt Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Satin Abiballkleid mit Bestickt Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n) #018002324

Preis: 164.58

Originalpreis: € 288.27  Ersparnis  € 123.70

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 164.58
5 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von nmfanelli 2016-09-22 13:05:38

This dress was so beautiful on my daughter. It was true to size - the 16 was a little big on the chest and long, which was what we expected, so we had to have it altered. But it came very quickly - within 12 days of our order! And it was a perfect "Hufflepuff" Sweet 16 dress for my daughter!


Von lesli.schell 2016-05-01 09:25:06

The dress is beautiful and the service was excellent

Von alexrhardy 2015-05-18 22:23:23

I have ordered from other overseas companies before and there has always been something wrong with the dress - either too long, or poorly made. However, my daughter saw this dress and fell in love with it, so I ordered it for her final school ball. It arrived quicker than the delivery estimate and it is beautiful. Fantastic quality and very well made. My daughter wanted clover green and black and I was worried in case the green would be too bright and look cheap but it is neither - she looks fabulous ! Thank you

Von Claudia 2014-03-25 00:48:00

The color is the one I like, nicer than the color chart shows. What's more, the size 12 fits me well.
I was surprised the dress's waistline fit me so well. So glad when put on this dress! Thanks~

Von Joliet 2014-03-23 23:20:41

the dress looks exactly as it is in the photo, it came to me 15 days after the day I ordered the dress, which was very fast!! I ordered the custom made one and it did fit me well. the finished dress was very clean and the quality superb, very happy.

Von TristaParker 2014-03-23 03:49:41

LOVE this dress. Bought to wear on my prom, but will definitely be worn for several other occasions. Only negative (not for me, but maybe for other people) is that it might be a little long. Other than that: Great price, beautiful dress. Definitely a GREAT value for you money

Von kama 2014-03-23 03:36:18

I ordered the dress 2 wks ago and now i got it. The sewing work is nice and the embroidery work is fine. The processing time is respected and the quality satisfies me. recommend.

Von Kelly 2014-03-22 19:55:39

Hello, dear jjshouse, the dress came to me. To my big surprise, the delivery was so fast. received it 12 days later after I placed the order. So wonderful the service is. Thank you!

Von RuthAbbot 2014-03-18 02:32:32

Really stunning dress. Gorgeous. I bought this dress two week ago. Fast delivery. Just as beautiful as I expected. Cant wait to wear it on to dance with my prom date. Would really buy from this site again one happy customer :)

Von Polylinn 2014-03-17 02:48:18

I have never thought i could get such a remarkble dress at such a decent price! the dress soooooo beautiful, even my mother said that she would love to keep one herself! Big fan! i will tell everyone i knew about your website!

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69