Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Tüll Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Tüll Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #018004900

Preis: 156.90

Originalpreis: € 253.85  Ersparnis  € 96.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 156.90
4.8 (Basiert auf 25 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Elaine Martinez 2016-03-21 19:39:49

100 percent customer service Dress was exactly how I ordered, fit was perfect great value for money :)

Von vanesa llanas 2016-03-09 19:00:30

amo a JJSHOUSE!!!!!

Von forjes 2014-06-03 22:10:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got this dress in pearl pink top and bottom as a wedding dress! I loved it had to close the bust a bit and cause the materials were different there was a color difference but it looked great!

pic1.jpeg

Von luislopes 2016-02-04 07:28:23

Adorei o vestido..recebi o hoje e amei, acentou me na perfeiçao...ja è o terçeiro vestido que mando vir da jjshouse.com e adoro..obrigados

Von anasteysha07 2015-04-28 00:16:04

exellent!

Von tori.ellen 2015-03-11 03:02:11

Just received my dress today! I was absolutely ecstatic that it fit perfectly (minus the fact that its a little too big up the top but that's a measurement error on my part). I love this dress so much I would definitely recommend 10/10! Beautifully made and absolutely love the colour (as in picture). Will be wearing it for my school formal and im very excited. Thankyou so much JJ's house for such an amazing product!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:38:08

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von tori.ellen 2015-03-11 02:54:40

Just received my dress today! I was absolutely ecstatic that it fit perfectly (minus the fact its a little too big up the top but that's a measurement error on my part). I love this dress so much I would definitely recommend 10/10! Beautifully made and absolutely love the colour (as in picture). Will be wearing it for my school formal and im very excited. Thankyou so much JJ's house for such an amazing product!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:38:12

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Dinah 2014-03-26 19:03:39

i couldn't wait to have a try of the dress ordered from JJsHouse.com. It is wonderful. This dress was worth every penny and time!!! It is just the way I am looking for. I am so lucky to get this website. Highly recommend.

Von AnastasiaL. 2014-03-16 03:06:05

I have put on the dress. It fits perfect. I want to let you know that I REALLY look good on it!! I am so excited. I will order more dresses from you! Place a big order in future and I hope you will not disappoint me either!!

Von patriciaroberts1960 2014-02-25 10:08:48

I think this dress will be perfect for prom at my school. point blank period.....

 1 - 10 von 25 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96