Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018005379

Preis: 129.91

Originalpreis: € 279.81  Ersparnis  € 149.90

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 129.91
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Alexandra 2014-07-16 04:49:39

This was perfect!
I was so worried, this is the first time I've ever ordered a dress online and had no idea where to go or who to order from, but I took the chance. I received the dress within 12 days of ordering it, it fits nicely and is of a very high quality! Thank you so much JJ's House!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-07-17 01:55:49

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von teresa 2014-03-28 03:44:38

The regency colour is so elegant and I like that so much. Thank you for your good service. My boyfriend love this dress so much and he said that I was so great in this dress.

Von Celenita 2014-03-28 03:42:50

What a sexy dress and I like that so much. The colour is so great and the fabric is also great. You guys have a good service and I will order more dresses from your website in the future.

Von Celenita 2014-03-28 03:26:24

What a sexy dress and I like that so much. The colour is so great and the fabric is also great. You guys have a good service and I will order more dresses from your website in the future.

Von Gina123 2014-03-26 02:46:51

Very nice dress. I was impressed with the great quality and price. The dresses are so expensive in our local stores. It will be a good choice shopping on your website. Thank you guys.

Von JillLinne 2014-03-26 02:44:09

Hi, JJsHouse! I just would like to express my gratefulness to your staff! They are perfect! With their detailed instructions, I picked a perfect size for myself and it does turn out to be a perfect choice! Thanks very much!

Von Cassandra 2014-03-25 22:01:17

I ordered this beautiful dress for my prom party, the next month. It came much earlier than I expected. The dress fits me just right. I love the beautiful ruffles and beading on the dress. I will definitely order from JJsHouse again.

Von Claire 2014-03-25 18:33:00

I ordered this dress for my best friend's birthday party. I had tried on many other dresses before finding this one, but none felt as right as this one. I was very happy to see that it came in a blushing pink, which is really beautiful. It fits me perfectly. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase and I would like to wear the dress again after the party.

Von MacadamP 2014-03-15 03:40:39

I love the dress! It is for my prom and I really worried that it was not a good idea to order my dress online. but the dress turns out to be wonderful. It is the right dress I am expecting.

Von cherie evelyn wallis 2012-09-24 22:20:18

I got my daughters bridesmaid dress today it arrived earlier than expected its fits perfect thanks j j s house

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-09-25 02:41:39

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96