Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautkleid mit Schleife(n) Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautkleid mit Schleife(n) Gestufte Rüschen #002011682

Preis: 149.90

Originalpreis: € 214.87  Ersparnis  € 64.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 149.90
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lindsaybarbmearns 2016-01-21 20:02:30

Beautiful dress. Simple yet elegant and it's the dress for my special day

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Salome Alvarez Alvarez 2015-09-18 02:12:39

Beautiful dress from jjshouse, for my wedding of silver, wedding dress playero, thanks jjs house, congratulations.

pic1.jpeg

Von Nancy Stockham 2015-09-09 19:29:36

Thank you for my beautiful wedding dress! It was perfect!

pic1.jpeg

Von carorabetino 2015-01-25 17:32:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress for my wedding last year (October 25, 2014) and i have to say i was so happy with it! It was perfect. The only thing i did to it was changing the little bow on the front and i put some sparkling stones as a detail. So here i am with my dress. I also added this beautiful wrap http://www.jjshouse.com/Short-Sleeve-Lace-Wedding-Wrap-013004983-g4983 and they worked perfect together. Thanks so much for my beautiful dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von cosmogirrly 2015-07-02 13:00:56

I ordered this dress with custom measurements and it arrived in 5 days and fits perfectly!!!!! The straps are a little long, but since I'm petite and have a short torso, that is to be expected. That is the one measurement they did not ask for, but it's a minor thing. The dress is beautiful and is good quality. Note: They automatically add 2" to the length to accommodate heels; I am going bare foot at the beach and so I subtracted 2" to the measurement I provided and it is the perfect length.

Von MARILYNE C. 2013-10-01 13:18:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Bonsoir,

J'écris un peu tardivement mais je tenais à le faire pour vous faire part de toute ma satisfaction quand à ma commande de cet été. Entre ma date de commande et la date du mariage il n'y avait qu'un mois.
5 jours après, je recevais ma robe. Je n'ai qu'un mot à dire MA-GNI-FI-QUE !
J'avais transmis mes mensurations, la robe m'allais comme un gant. J'ai été surprise ainsi que tout mon entourage par la qualité du tissus, elle tombait parfaitement, les mensurations ont été respectées, et moi qui ne fait pas une taille mannequin (46 pour 1m60) je n'ai eu que des compliments toute la journée.
Merci à JJ's HOUSE pour sa qualité de service (parce qu'ils répondent très vite à nos mails aussi), Merci pour cette magnifique robe , j'ai été bluffé et suis très reconnaissante.
Seul petit point à améliorer : les traductions. Il n'est pas facile et lire et comprendre les réponses à nos mails et parfois certaines tournures peuvent prêter à confusion.

En général les gens savent toujours faire part de leur mécontentement, mais ne savent pas le dire lorsqu'ils sont satisfaits. Moi je tenais à leur dire un GRAND MERCI et félicitations pour votre professionnalisme.

Von Silje Bjerkeengen 2013-09-11 11:17:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Jeg fikk kjolen min levert på døra i dag. Den satt som et skudd. Nydelig!!! Gleder meg sååå til å bruke den. Kommer garantert til å bestille selskapskjole herfra igjen. Skoene og det andre tilbehøret var og perfekt.

Von Yoon Bae 2013-09-04 16:34:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress... My first impression of this dress is more than what I expected!!! I was worried about the dress because I ordered customer size, and I couldn’t trust online order and process… However, when I got this dress, I was very happy because delivery was faster and dress design was more beautiful than photo on their website. And, most importantly, dress was perfectly fit to my body. Anyway, I love this dress not only design but also love color, fabric, and texture…. I already recommended JJ’s House Dress to many of my friends and I would definitely buy again when I need dress… Thank you JJ’s House and I am sending many thanks to JJ’s House!!!

Von Hillari 2013-06-14 23:25:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered it custom and I have to tell you.... IT FITS LIKE A GLOVE! I ordered my dress in Ivory. I can not express how rich the material is! Will up load photos after the big day!

Von Eunice 2013-06-11 02:03:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hello jjshouse, i received my dress. i tried it on and it fits me perfectly. your measuring guide is useful. if i need another dress i wll come to your website again and i will also choose the custom size. thanks for your help

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64