Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007001846

Preis: 116.92

Originalpreis: € 165.90  Ersparnis  € 48.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.92
5 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von vesna 2011-12-14 00:12:18

please, send me those photos in silver, that you mentioned above
thank you for your patiente
v

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-14 01:09:51

Hi Vesna,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Judy 2011-09-21 20:36:18

I'm interested in purchasing this dress in silver. Could you send me a photo of it in that color. Do you have a jackeet that would coordinate with it. If so, please send a photo of it and the sash tht is available. if the lenght is too long can I request another length. Thanks, I like this dress.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-22 00:29:57

Hi Judy,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.As for the jacket and sash ,please go to the links for more information:http://www.JJsHouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu and http://www.jjshouse.com/sashes-c15/?la=fromnavmenu.As we make the dresses from scratch ,you can choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you. Then, we can make it with right length for you.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.


Von Melissa Te Huki 2011-09-21 14:11:54

Hi there, I am looking at getting this dress, but I would like the colour watermelon. Does it come in that colour?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-21 21:41:27

Hi Melissa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, we can make it in watermelon. Please write down the color you want in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von wendy 2011-09-20 12:03:21

Hi Do you have any pictures of this dress in burgundy?
Also, is the dress lined? As it looks rater thin and Im worried it may be see-through.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-20 22:13:23

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Silver for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also,the dress is lined and won't be seen through.Please don't worry about that.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Rachel Riggs 2011-09-15 15:01:32

Is there any way I can see this dress in white?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-15 19:15:01

Hi Rachel,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Silver for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Vanessa 2011-09-14 11:03:06

Hi, I love this dress, but i have to wear it with a sash, would it work if i were to put a seperate sash on it?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-14 22:23:36

Hi Vanessa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, you can buy a sash from us separately. Please go to this link for more information:http://www.JJsHouse.com/sashes-c15/?la=fromnavmenu.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00