Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Kristalle Blumen Brosche Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Kristalle Blumen Brosche Gestufte Rüschen #007013959

Preis: 113.92

Originalpreis: € 159.90  Ersparnis  € 45.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 113.92
5 (Basiert auf 106 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von dinny.neil 2015-04-29 01:30:54

Beautifully made, high quality, the hidden bra like strap in the back of the dress is great to get a good fit at the front and hidden with the back of the dress.

Von Beth 2012-06-25 10:17:45

Can you tell me if this model is wearing Grape or Regency?

I am looking for a 'royal purple' color in Chiffon.

Thanks,
Beth

Von Maricela Ruiz 2012-04-24 15:25:18

Hola, estoy interesada en pedir 10 vestidos para las madrinas de mi boda, las dudas que tengo es como manejariamos el pago, si hay algun precio especial por mayoreo y el envio cuanto es lo mas que puede llegar el vestido? Agradecere me informen para pasarles los datos a mis amogas! Gracias!

Von claire slater 2012-04-23 09:05:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

perfect dress fitts lovely looks amazing thankyou x

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-04-24 02:54:42

Von Rebecca Weir 2012-03-05 23:47:10

HI, are you able to send me a picture of this dress in the grape colour please? Also do you have a photo of it in regency?

Many thanks.
Rebecca

Von annette 2012-02-25 06:39:06

This is a beautiful dress and it is high quality. I was very impressed when I received it. The dress was the exact size I ordered & the perfect length with high heels. Thank you!

Von Brid Malone 2012-02-24 14:13:51

got this dress today .. its totally amazing i love it .. the quality is outstanding and its is every bit as beautiful in the picture as it is on .. thank you so much .. my bridesmaid was thrilled . i am now considering ordering my wedding dress from you . excellent work!!!

Von Ina 2012-02-19 05:27:14

hello, can you send me a picture of this dress in colour melon or another colour than the one on the picture?

Von Sharon 2012-02-06 15:20:36

Can you send me a picture of this dress in gold and champayne? Alos, what is the material used in the pictures?

Von Sharon 2012-02-06 15:18:45

Hi, Can you send me a picture of this dress in Champayne and Gold? Also, what material do you use for the pictures?

 1 - 10 von 106 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00