Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen #007000828

Preis: 113.18

Originalpreis: € 218.77  Ersparnis  € 105.58

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 113.18
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Christine.cid75 2016-09-14 20:36:49

Absolutely could not say enough about how much I love my dress and how well it fits I paid that little bit of extra money and had the custom fit done and it was perfect absolutely everything is perfect ..thank you so much


Von ice_queenjac62 2015-07-18 04:21:14

I am very HAPPY with this dress it fits my bridesmaid like a glove the colour is right an I think shes going to look beautiful on the wedding day. Very happy with this purchase. Thank you so much.


Von Sherry Marston 2013-07-20 20:45:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love the dress - custom made and fit was right-on - very well made - would definitely recommend then to other friends - if looking for future dresses I will always check here first - Very quick to have dress made and shipped to me - really impressed with JJ's House - do not have picture of me wearing dress yet!

Von Virginia Young 2013-07-17 09:31:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so excited to be wearing this wonderful dress in red as mother-of-the-bride. Since the bridesmaids are wearing beautiful red gowns, the groom is wearing a red vest, and the groomsmen are wearing red & black ties. I really wanted a dress in the same color as the bridal party... and of course, to match my husband, the father-of-the-bride.
I diligently searched and found nothing in the conventional bridal shops that I liked or that was in the right color...
Then I found JJ's House online!
I was worried about buying such an important dress .... unseen..... from the United Kingdom of Great Britain, all the way across the pond (so to speak). But, this dress will be perfect for a lovely formal church wedding in Florida...
I can hardly wait until it gets here!

Von Jaye Kahe 2013-07-04 02:16:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is awesome! fits like a Glove! we both love it

Von Vicki Edwards 2013-06-26 05:17:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Speedy delivery, dress is beautiful - but my mistake, I measured myself and added a bit extra so my dress is a bit big - lesson learnt. Will absolutely order from JJHouse again.

Von Veronica 2013-06-14 23:36:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress today and I love it. Thank you. Nice doing business with you. Some of my close friends also get to know you from me^_^. They said they will shop on your website, too. I need to guide them a little bit.

Von Flossie 2012-12-20 22:35:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i bought this dress a few weeks ago and had a very beautiful experience with it.

here is the promised review. i hv to say that the dress came right in a good time and good manner. the shipping was really fast. and the dress is well made. the price of this dress is very cheap also. im totally satisfied with this dress and shopping experience.

thank you so much!

Von Johanie 2012-12-12 21:24:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress! It is so flattering and falls so nicely. I do recommend getting a size which is your casual wear .it is true to size

Von Liza 2011-09-22 23:47:12

Hi, I was wondering if you could please tell me what colour this picture is? I think this might be the watermelon.

Is it possible to get a send a sample of the material before I buy?


Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-23 01:06:44

Hi Liza,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available now. Watermelon is a very similar color to that one. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you. If you want to
get a sample of the material,please go to this link:http://www.jjshouse.com/swatch-c33/.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 51.36 € 25.67 Ersparnis € 25.69
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 26.63 € 14.26 Ersparnis € 12.38
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 70.37 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 35.18
  • € 14.27 € 7.60 Ersparnis € 6.67
  • € 99.88 € 50.12 Ersparnis € 49.76
  • Tüll/Satin/Lace mit Faux-Perlen/Blume Kleider (198076665) 55
    € 96.05 € 44.41 Ersparnis € 51.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 15.21
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 38.03 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.01
  • € 86.67 € 43.34 Ersparnis € 43.34
  • € 44.71 € 22.25 Ersparnis € 22.46
  • € 85.61 € 42.78 Ersparnis € 42.82
  • € 43.76 € 29.48 Ersparnis € 14.28
  • € 36.11 € 18.05 Ersparnis € 18.05
  • € 2.85 € 1.65 Ersparnis € 1.20
  • € 45.66 € 30.43 Ersparnis € 15.23