Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018005353

Preis: 132.91

Originalpreis: € 339.79  Ersparnis  € 206.88

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91
4.8 (Basiert auf 51 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Natalia 2016-02-29 18:32:00

Gorgeous dress, as always! Will be ordering many more from here!

Von Angie 2016-01-25 19:19:52

When our Dad got married, he had his 4 daughters as bridesmaids. We had so much fun and the gorgeous colour of our JJ's House dresses just made the day so much more vibrant!

Von Astrid 2015-10-15 05:39:24

Tal cual como se ve en las fotos, buenísima calidad, precio. ¡Super recomiendo la pagina!

Von Christina Magnussen 2015-08-08 19:11:37


pic1.jpeg

Von maggie.olivia 2015-03-28 15:34:17

I ordered this dress and absolutely loved it! Fit well, although I had to get it hemmed because I'm 5'3. I got exactly what I was looking for.

pic1.png

Von Amy Yates 2015-02-20 14:50:32

I ordered 2 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. I also ordered extra fabric to have straps made and they turned out beautiful!!

I paid the extra to have them made to measurements and they were pretty good. One needed to be taken in around the bust area.

pic1.pngpic2.png

Von Wendy Motto 2014-07-26 01:18:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress in Ink Blue and I was going to my nieces Quinceanera and I wanted to feel comfortable yet sexy and beautiful all in 1 dress . Thank you so much mission accomplished not only did I get what wanted but I finally found a place to purchase all my future dresses.I loved the fact that I received my dress quickly and it is a legit company that uses well known shippers like UPS.The comments from other happy customers were appreciated I can honestly say it was the perfect dress.Thank you for making my experience wonderful.

pic1.jpeg

Von Lena 2014-07-21 02:53:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ein wunderschönes Kleid und super Verarbeitung. Habe es in Burgunderrot bestellt, die Farbe ist ein Traum.
Die Zustellung erfolgte nach 12 Tagen. Also alles wie vorher angegeben :)
Der einizge Kritikpunkt, ich habe es mit eigenen Größenangaben bestellt und es ist oben doch noch ein bisschen weit und unten etwas lang, sodass ich da wohl noch einmal los muss, um es abnähen zu lassen. Schade.
Aber Ansonsten ist das Kleid exakt wie abgebildet und auch die Perlen, etc. im Taillienbereich sind sehr schön :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von englabylund 2014-06-19 11:53:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I really liked my dress! It took some time and i had to pay for the tull, but I am very happy about the dress. Shipped it to Sweden and i looked really stunning on my prom :)).

pic1.jpeg

Von Nekane710 2014-06-17 12:36:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Pongo el comentario en ingles y en castelano mi idioma, para que lo entienda mas gente.
Solo puedo decir, que el vestido es increible, precioso, mejor de lo queesperaba, cogi el color sandia, y es como en la foto, un color coral precioso. El vestido va reforzado entero. Cogi con medidas personalizadas, y es que no puedo estar mas contenta. Sin duda alguna volveré a comprar en esta pagina. El envio rapido, tardaron los dias que decian. Me emcanto estoy muy muy muy contenta con mi compra.
Espero que mi comentario ayude a muchas a decidirse para comprar! Gracias.

I put the comment in my English and Spanish language so that more people will understand.
I can only say that the dress is amazing, beautiful, better than I expected, I caught the color watermelon, and it's like on the picture, a beautiful coral color. The entire dress is reinforced. She picked with custom measures, and I can not be happier. I'll certainly buy this product. The fast shipping, took the days they said. I am very happy charm.
I hope my comments help many to decide to buy! Thank you.

pic1.jpeg

 1 - 10 von 51 Artikel 123456Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96