Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017017358

Preis: 136.61

Originalpreis: € 268.22  Ersparnis  € 131.61

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.61
4.9 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jobattye 2016-09-21 04:50:58

Absolutely loved this dress very comfortable. I have also warn it to two weddings

pic1.jpeg

Von Jessie442889 2016-02-19 10:36:47

Wore this dress for my prom. Amazing quality. Ordered it in a size 6, but had to get it taken in at the tailors.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Newbee 2015-08-25 08:05:25

I wore this on my cruise and it came out great. Loved it!

pic1.jpeg

Von enja33 2014-03-20 04:16:32

Kjolen min kom i dag,levert på døra 20/03.Bestilte denne kjolen etter mine mål den 0703.i fargen Royal Blue. Bad om å ta bort Train..Å få den i gulv lang lengde. Dette er den nydeligste kjolen jeg noen gang har hatt å den satt som ett skudd.Gleder meg til jeg skal gifte meg i August med denne.

Nydelig utført arbeid av skredderne,tusen takk til dere
Jeg kommer garantert til å handle her flere ganger.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-21 00:36:07

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von diamonddi1719 2016-10-13 05:28:13

Beautiful dress well made and super fast delivery have just tried it on for my friends and they are all looking a jjs for there Xmas party dresses - was very hesitant about purchasing on line especially with prices but WELL WORTH EVERY PENNY perfect

Von sema teymur 2015-06-16 02:37:05

Klänningen passade jätte bra. Underbar tyg, fallande fint tyg- praktiskt nät man är lite kurvig.

Von rgodke 2015-04-22 11:53:13

This is the second year in a row that we were pleasantly surprised at the excellent fitting, reasonably priced, beautiful prom dress we purchased online from JJ's House. My dad is a cheep skate when it comes to buying dresses for me. He is always pleased with these dresses purchased from JJ's House. They look so beautiful, are well constructed, and fit so well. We will be back next year.

Von asialenab 2013-11-03 00:43:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

A little after i made my order i recieved a message concerning my dress size. The two lady's were very helpful and showed that they cared if my dress fit me! Another thing is that i got my dress a week before i needed it and expected it. I tried it on right away and it fit perfect! I am pregnant and was extremely worried about it not fitting but it fit great and had extra room for my belly to grow. I am very pleased with the service and style of dress. I am definitely referring my friends/family to jjhouse.com!

Von beka2010 2013-10-03 02:09:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have received the dress and it fits just like the measurements said.. It was long but I am short so I thought it would be..

Von Jody 2013-07-23 03:30:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

First time buying these awesome dresses .Super fast delivery .Dress in royal blue looks stunning on .Really pleased with the quailty of dress :) Gonna be proud mum when daughter goes to her formal .Thank yous so much :)

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96