Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen #017005269

Preis: 96.93

Originalpreis: € 149.91  Ersparnis  € 52.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 96.93
4.8 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von maryghurst 2013-10-21 09:13:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress was lovelier than I anticipated. The orange is a light cantaloupe color, which I paired with blue jewelry. The size I ordered was perfect, based on the measurements of my bust. However, I declined the custom tailoring and I wish I hadn't!!

It was $80 to hem the dress locally, whereas the JJsHouse tailoring was much less and wouldn't have required so many fittings and inconvenience. Lesson learned!

Shipping was quick and the whole experience was very positive. I'll be returning to JJsHouse and definitely recommend their products.

pic1.jpeg

Von Paola zavala 2014-06-17 06:44:59

Is beautiful thanks !

Von Zenobia 2014-01-02 23:49:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is definitely perfect! It looks just as pretty as the online pictures show. It is very comfortable and fitting. The seaming and craftsmanship are very good. It is totally worth my time and money. I cannot wait to wear this beautiful dress for the coming party.

Von Carry 2013-12-24 00:52:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, i have just received the dress! it is beautiful! the fabric feels good, and the price is reasonable. i have tried it once i got it, and it fits me well. i will definitely order again from you in the future!

Von Joyce 2013-11-25 22:54:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is really a beautiful dress! I chose custom size when I placed the order. The size of the dress is just ok. Besides, shipping was very quick. Thanks JJsHouse!

Von Robin Rochell 2013-07-05 04:33:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress for my 13 year old daughter who's a bridesmaid for her big sisters wedding. I followed the directions on how to take the measurements and submitted it.
I couldn't believe have quickly the dress arrived. My daughter tried on the dress and it FIT PERECT!! Not to tight, not to loose and the perfect length. We were both pleasantly surprised to find it also came with a built in bra.
I never thought the dress would come back fitting and looking so good!! I'm so happy with my daughters dress that now I'm looking for my "Mother of the Bride" dress to order with JJ's House.
Thank you for a wonderful first time experience !!

Von Judenta 2013-01-29 23:10:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

ein super schickes Kleid muss ich sagen. Es entspricht voll meiner Erwartungen. Das Service von euch ist super nett und freundlich. Man kann eure Seite nur weiter empfehlen :)

Von Penelope 2012-12-06 01:02:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

a stunning dress!I ordered this dress to wear to a formal event I was attending. I must admit I was a little worried about how it would look on me.However it just goes smoothly ,you will get the information of it from the start to last.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96