Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Spitze Ballkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Spitze Ballkleid mit Rüschen #022008962

Preis: 123.92

Originalpreis: € 223.19  Ersparnis  € 99.27

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 123.92
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von hannahtomlinson2018 2016-09-25 18:13:08

from the time I ordered it to the time it got here was 4 days total. I absolutely loved it. Thank you so much jjshouse.

Von silel 2014-09-29 01:02:41

Yeah, I received my dress today and i just love it. Thank you so much jjs house. This is the best dress I have ever seen. I will buy some dresses for my bridesmaids on your website!!

Von sandy 2014-09-28 23:32:14

I like the dress so much !! I appreciate your kind service. I will wear the dress on my sister's wedding. I will buy more dresses from you guys. Thank you so much!!

Von Y.W. 2014-09-19 02:30:13

I bought this dress as a gift for my sister. She wanted to attend the homecoming party. She was so surprised when she received this dress. She tried it again and again. She said she wanted to buy more dresses from you. LOL.

Von Edith 2014-09-12 01:31:51

Thanks, you guys!
It is nice!

Von Eartha-Lee 2014-09-12 01:30:51

The thing is stunning. It is extremely beautiful, I can not stop looking at it. I felt as if someone tailored it on the spot for me.Thanks, you guys! I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend the product.

Von djenkins 2013-10-08 10:27:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is perfect! I literally cried when I opened it. It is so beautiful, and the quality is untouchable by any "off the rack" chain store. The value is unbelievable! I am so pleased I will be a JJ House return customer many times over.

Von apapl842 2013-10-02 07:42:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Bought this dress custom fit and it fits like a glove the colour for the bodice I changed to hunter green and it was as is in colour chart would recommend this site to friends and family :-) From placing my order it took 8 days to receive.

Von Ingrid 2013-06-08 01:33:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Exactly two weeks after i ordered,i got the dress.You guys are really efficient.Plus,the dress look really fantastic on me.I will wear it to an important party and i are sure that i will be eye catching with this dress,THANK YOU.

Von terry 2012-11-26 22:16:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the feel and fit of this dress. My only complaint is that I have to wear heels with it. The dress at back is very long and touches the ground if I put on flip flops.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96