Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten #002001659

Preis: 156.90

Originalpreis: € 270.83  Ersparnis  € 113.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 156.90
5 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lisa6610 2015-08-19 05:14:32

I just received my wedding dress the other day. It is absolutely gorgeous! I opted for the custom measurements and I'm glad that I did. The Ivory color is perfect, not too white and not too off white, it's more vintage white. The bodice has exquisite detail with a faint lace background, and pretty silver floral beading. I had a couple of questions when I first ordered, but received prompt email responses which helped confirm the details and measurements of my dress. I was hesitant to order my wedding dress without seeing it in person, but when I got it and opened the box, I actually gasped with excitement on how well the dress was made, great quality of fabric, excellent stitching, and fully lined. The dress is not only a perfect fit, it is made with quality and looks like I got it at a high-end bridal boutique. I would highly recommend JJ's house anytime! I can't wait to wear it at my ceremony.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Mileydi Correa Blanco 2012-12-01 16:18:56

Estoy muy feliz con esta compra, la recibí justo a tiempo y debo decir que fue impactante ver la calidad y exactitud con la que confeccionaron mi vestido.

Pese a los comentarios que se encuentran en contra de esta página, debo decir que estoy muy agradecida por mi vestido, es hermoso, hecho a mi medida y llegó justo a tiempo.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-12-01 19:22:40

Von Melissa 2012-09-20 22:37:03

Can the whole dress or just the skirt be done in the dark navy? Is there a wrap you would recommend for with this dress? Thanks!

Von Kristy 2012-07-23 03:48:24

Hi can you please send me pictures of this in white and also a close up of the bodice? Also I noticed on the other reviews it says you can make a smaller train do you happen to have pictures with a smaller train? Also how long would it take to make and ship? Does it make a difference on the ship time if you get it custom or a size? Thank you for your help!

Von macarena 2012-07-04 09:14:12

hola...me gustaria ver de cerca el bordado de la parte superior de vestido si fuera posible enviar una foto mas de cerca y tambien de los botones en la parte de atras...gracias

Von anna zanker 2012-03-24 05:42:36

can I please have a look at this dress in the colours available. many thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-28 18:01:29

Thank you for contacting us. Please click the below link to see those enclosed pictures of it in Ivory,Pink. Hope they would be helpful to you. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von andrea 2012-01-02 09:40:04

Liebes jj-house-team!

Könnte dieses Kleid rundherum in Bodenlänge, also ohne Pinsel-Schleppe gefertigt werden? Könnte ich auch eine genauere Ansicht Bustier-Stickerei bekommen?

Liebe Grüße sendet
Andrea

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-07 00:18:11

Liebe Andrea,

Ja, wir bieten unsere Kunden solche Sonderanfertigung. Sie brauchen für diese Sonderanfertigung einen kleinen Aufpreis von 11.7 Euro mit diesem Link http://www.jjshouse.com/de/sonderanfertigung---keine-schleppe---k%C3%BCrzere-schleppe-034004965-g4965 zu bezahlen.

Aber passen Sie bitte auf unserem Rückgaberecht auf: Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikation angefertigt werden oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Kunden zugeschnitten sind vom Widerrufrecht ganz ausgeschlossen.

Ich muss Ihnen noch darauf hinweisen, dass wir zur Zeit sehr viele Aufträge haben und gleich kommt unser Frühlingsfest. Unsere Näher wollen alle langsam nach Hause fahren. Wenn Sie jetzt die Bestellungen für das Brautkleid und die Sonderanfertigung aufgeben möchten, muss ich Ihnen sagen, dass wir frühstens das Brautkleid ab 15. Februar abschicken können.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, Stoffproben http://www.jjshouse.com/de/stoffproben-033004058-g4058 anzufordern, bevor Sie Kleider bestellen.


Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Von Blodwyn Oscar 2011-09-14 00:53:40

Hi, I wonder if you might be able to show me a larger picture of this wedding gown. It's very small and I can't zoom in to see the detail on the bodice. Also, can you please tell me if the buttons at the back of the dress are self covered with the same fabric as the dress and do they go right down to the bottom of the train. Can you also please tell me if the train can be made a little smaller then shown in the picture. Thanks, Blodwyn.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-14 01:31:45

Hi Blodwyn,

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com!

The buttons at the back of the dress are self covered with the same fabric as the dress ,and they go right down to the bottom of the train.
Please see attached pictures for your reference.

The train can be made a little smaller then shown in the picture Please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out.
We will prepare the dress for you.

Hope to have your business soon!

Von Louise 2011-08-25 08:48:46

Hi is it possible to send me a pic of this dress in ivory, and a close up of the bodice please? also if i cant decide betwee the two dresses if i order both can they be shipped together? i look forward to your reply, Louise

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-25 22:08:26

Hi Louise,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The items will be shipped together if the items are sent to the same shipping address.

Please check the attachment for the pictures you need.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Jennifer Todd 2011-08-24 14:14:35

Hi there! I was wondering if you could send me pictures of this dress in IVORY on a PLUS SIZEmodel? Many thanks! e-mail jentodd04@yahoo.com

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-24 20:56:06

Hi Jennifer,
 

I attached some pictures of this dress in plus size 18w  for your reference.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64