Empire-Linie Eine Schulter Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Eine Schulter Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007016719

Preis: 116.42

Originalpreis: € 227.84  Ersparnis  € 111.42

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.42
4.8 (Basiert auf 52 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von lydiatownsend 2016-06-05 15:06:21

Loved this dress! I'm ordering it for my bridesmaids and did a test run for a banquet I attended. I got so many compliments on it! I am so excited about my girls wearing it for the wedding!

pic1.jpeg

Von mixavolk1972 2016-05-13 09:51:02

as in the picture so beautiful

pic1.jpeg

Von renaud s 2016-04-28 00:56:43

j'ai commandé 3 robes sur le site jjshouse les 2 premières (voir photo) moi et une amie avons pris la même étant témoins de notre meilleure copine. nous l'avons prise sur mesure mais elles sont arriver trop grand peu importe car après une petite retouche tout était parfait la qualité correspond au prix elles est vraiment top ! la troisième celle de ma maman est parfait elle a un laçage pour la taille c est plus sur ! les robes sont vraiment identique a la photo je sais que certaine ont un peu peur car d autre site ne sont pas tres fiable mais la vous pouvez foncé ! de plus je tiens a remercier jjshouse qui nous a rembourser nos frais de couturière . je recommande a fond !

Von Kimberly 2016-03-06 22:15:30

Omg....this dress runs true to size and is absolutely beautiful.

Von Fiona 2013-12-26 10:20:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This was my first time ordering from jjshouse and I absolutely loved my dress!!!
I went with the colour Lilac and got the size of the dress customised.
The dress was sized exactly as the measurements I provided.
However, probably because I had never bought a custom made dress before , the measurement I gave ended up being a bit loose and I had to adjust it further.
Regardless, I am very satisfied with the final product and the dress made me look amazing on that day.
It was an annual ball that I attended wearing this dress and I am definitely getting another dress for next year's ball from jjshouse :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von anniemeyers 2016-10-19 02:14:30

This dress was exactly what we were expecting. Beautiful !

Von anniemeyers 2016-10-19 02:12:47

Bought this dress and just love it , absolutely perfect :)

Von Gamze Mermer 2015-09-26 04:39:51

Jag beställde denna klänning i storlek 38 och färg "regency". Färgen är identisk med den som visas på bilden. Ingen nyans skillnad alls. Jag var lite skeptisk till en början men beställde ändå. Jag fick en PERFEKT klänning, kunde inte vara mer nöjd!! Jag fick massa komplimanger för min klänning och kan rekommendera denna sida stort! Iaf denna klänning! Supernöjd! Jag har precis beställt en ny klänning och hoppas att den också håller måttet.

Von cjferris50 2015-09-08 05:23:11

I love this dress and it fits perfectly.

Von maryna3girls 2015-09-05 16:59:33

I had 3 of these custom made for my bridesmaids (my beautiful daughters). All 3 girls have tried them on and they fit and look perfect. The girls love them and will look absolutely stunning next month. I couldn't be happier. Thanks JJ's House! :)

 1 - 10 von 52 Artikel 123456Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00