Empire-Linie Asymmetrisch Chiffon Brautkleid mit Spitze Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Asymmetrisch Chiffon Brautkleid mit Spitze Gestufte Rüschen #002000024

Preis: 142.90

Originalpreis: € 229.85  Ersparnis  € 86.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90
5 (Basiert auf 5 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von SANDY MILLER 2011-09-01 13:33:14

I HAVE A QUESTION I HAVE SEEN THIS EXACT SAME PICTURE ON AT LEAST 7 DIFFERENT WEBSITES AND I AM KIND OF SCARED TO ORDER BECAUSE THE PRICES HAVE RANGED FROM $130.00 TO $280.00.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-01 21:58:37

Hi Sandy,

Since we have a direct link with dresses factories, we can offer such competitive prices to our customers. Each dress is personally tailored from scratch and we make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures.

Would you please tell us which styles of dresses you are interested in? We are willing to give you some professional suggestions.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Ms Sylvia Gammon 2011-08-18 08:56:58

I lovethis dress, what is the likelihood of this next dress being stocked next year, as I am getting married next June and plan to lose some weight. Thankyou

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-18 21:18:59

Hi Sylvia,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please do not worry. The dress will be still available next year.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Cathy Churchill 2011-05-03 01:04:58

I realize that you state that this dress only comes in 4 colours but I was wondering if posssible could I get the dress in peach?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-03 21:15:56

Von Lisa 2011-03-24 11:31:44

Can you make this dress with a corset back?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-03-24 17:35:23

Von Pamela Murphy 2011-02-27 12:33:36

I am placing my order for this dress, but I have a question regarding your return policy. If the dress is not defective, and it just looks bad on me, can I return it? I understand that I would have to pay the cost of shipping.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-02-27 18:01:43

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64