Elegante Elfenbein Ring Kissen mit Bänder
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Elegante Elfenbein Ring Kissen mit Bänder #103018230

Preis: 11.98
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 23.97  Ersparnis  € 11.98

€ 11.98
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Joanna Cox 2014-07-19 02:51:20

The pillow is a little small but it is perfect for our rings. The delivery was very fast. The color ivory is quite pretty and it is exactly like the picture. I love this ring pillow very much. Thank you!

Von Camille 2013-07-29 23:04:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the ring pillow so much. The fabric is satin, and it seems of high quality. Also the color is ivory, which is the color of my wedding dress. Thank you so much

Von Beatrice Yonng 2013-07-28 22:50:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i just got this small ring pillow and all i just want to say is DO NOT MISS IT!! it can surely make your wedding more pleasant !!

Von Grace 2013-07-27 23:42:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi i recieved my Elegant Ivory Ring Pillow on Friday , words can't explain how i felt when they arrived i was really emotional thankyou. highly recommend

Von sabrina 2013-07-27 00:44:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the design is relatively simple, without any lace on it, but the fabric is of high quality!! very smooth and even shinny under the light!! love it,hope i will marry soon!! Thanks for offering such beautiful item!

Von Maxine 2013-07-23 23:59:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The ring pillows are really wonderful, they are beyond my imagination. Lovely and beautiful! I like this kind of lovely things. And this design matches my wedding very well. There still 2 month to my wedding. I am now considering to buy my wedding dress on your website. In one word, you give be a big surprise.

Von Jasmine 2013-07-20 22:43:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I’ve just got it yesterday. It is gorgeous! I love it. And I’m so satisfied with the quality and fast delivery. It is worthy to order it from your website in such a great price. Thanks.

Von Hongyan Zhang 2013-03-29 00:13:59

This arrived quickly and is lovely, I wanted something different and this is it

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51