Elegant Seide mit Blume Wristlet Taschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Elegant Seide mit Blume Wristlet Taschen #012005403

Preis: 14.98

Originalpreis: € 59.95  Ersparnis  € 44.97

  • Farbtabelle
€ 14.98
4.8 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von DWDECKER7 2015-05-15 11:33:40

This bag is awesome.... I bought it in RED..and boy was it RED.... bigger than I thought..but still love it...and would use it for any occasion, not just formal, I love funky things like this and would sport it with jeans and a jacket. Cant beat $14.99 either.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-05-16 03:59:29

Thank you for your review.

We are so happy that you love it and thank you for your support.

Have a nice day.

Von paula.longmuir 2015-05-04 12:00:38

This bag is awesome. I brought it for my daughter and she loves it.

Von BoliviaS3 2014-05-24 01:54:56

Can't be happier with the bag I received! It is beyond my expectation! like the tips described, there are minor color difference, but the one I got is more bright and the color is better than it appeared on the website! I took it as an extra surprise! EXCITED!

Von Laughing_laugher 2014-05-14 02:49:15

Great clutch for this price. Definitely no complaints. Color I've chosen coordinated with my dress. Very pleased with my purchase! I think I will be a regular customer on jjshouse! Nice job!

Von Valderrama 2014-05-12 02:48:31

This must be the most beautiful bag I've ever had in my life! I ordered the ivory one and received it today, it is so elegant! I can't wait to take it out and show it to my friends, I think I will receive lots of compliments! Haw-haw!

Von Babala24 2014-04-21 01:44:50

I bought this lovely bag in pink for my younger sister and she loves it! The rose is her favourite flower and the rose design bag looks great on her. Happy!

Von So pleased! 2014-03-21 13:33:51

Quality clutch! SOOO much nicer in person than even the photo details! This was my first JJHouse purse purchase but it definitely wont be my last! Thank you, cant wait to use this for my boyfriend’s sister’s wedding;) To accompany the incredible dress purchased from you as well. Awesome!
Thanks!

Von Carolyn 2012-07-17 01:55:49

I am so happy i bought these for my bridesmaids they are gorgeous! I wish i would have bought one for myself! More beautiful then the picture shows.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-07-18 01:55:33

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01