Elegant Legierung/Perle mit Strass Schmuck Sets
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Elegant Legierung/Perle mit Strass Schmuck Sets #011017283

Preis: 7.59

Originalpreis: € 14.99  Ersparnis  € 7.41

€ 7.59
5 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von geraldin.navaja 2013-11-12 15:22:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello JJ's House ,

Have a happy Day , I'm so overwhelmed with your dresses, I love it so much , I never visit other site just this site coz I am comfortable here and lots and lots of sale. I am so honored to belong of this site, Thank you for the chance and opportunity to join for Free Ipad , I hope I win Coz that's My dream i used to save more at the moment I hope I can win.

Thank You once Again for all my orders very quick shipping and very good company.

Sincerely Yours,
Geraldin Goc-ong

pic1.jpeg

Von geraldin.navaja 2013-11-12 15:17:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi! JJ's HOuse,

Have a great day! I really like your clothing and jewelry , I choose this site because it is very good quality and very quick shipping. Lots and lots of sale of this site I'm so addicted to this site , as I received my 2 orders I really like it so much makes me happy. I am looking forward to buy again dresses , jewelry's, sandals and ect.

Thank you very much for accepting my account of this site, all the staff you are awesome.

More power, More sales of this Company. May God bless you all.

Sincerely Yours,
Geraldin Goc-ong

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Jan 2015-12-28 11:33:08

This necklace/earring set was absolutely the PERFECT addition to my dress! Everyone complimented on the beauty of it and I will absolutely recommend it!

Von Favreau_1 2015-05-20 14:34:00

Very nice for the price

Von nina.aguilar 2014-05-14 01:47:49

Very satisfied with this product. It's very pretty!

Von Hermosa 2013-11-18 01:17:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very nice design, although simple, the jewelry sets can show women's quality of elegant and graceful. I like pearls and alloy like this, which make the sets gorgeous and unique.

Von Janny 2013-11-13 07:33:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the pearl jewelry set is so beautiful and i bought them to match my gown that i will wear to attend my daughter's wedding, they are so elegant and match my royal blue dress perfectly! really would like to say thank you!

Von Elvira 2013-07-30 01:39:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I GOT THE JEWELRY TODAY.GOTTA SAY THAT THEY ARE REALLY AMAZING.THE PEARLS ARE EXCELLENT.IT GOES SO WELL WITH MY WEDDING DRESS AND CAN NOT WAIT TO WEAR IT AND SHOW IT OFF ON MY WEDDING DAY.

Von Dorothy 2013-07-29 00:27:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I LOVE IT A LOT,SO AMAZING.I HAVE BEEN LOOKED FOR A JEWELRY SET LIKE THIS FOR A LONG TIME.SIMPLE DESIGN WITH THE DELICATE PEARS.IT GOES PERFECTLY WITH MY DRESS,SO HAPPY AND SATISFIED.

Von Ellen 2013-07-27 00:07:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought the jewelry sets for one of my friend who is getting married in September. We have just received them yesterday, and she was so happy with them. Thanks a lot.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01