Elegant Kollektion Set in Satin
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Elegant Kollektion Set in Satin #100017971

Preis: 45.86
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 91.72  Ersparnis  € 45.86

€ 45.86
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von marymiller26 2015-03-12 06:34:40

LOVE THEM

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:31:16

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Lily 2013-08-04 23:18:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very happy to make this purchase. However the basket is a little smaller than I thought. This was a good price. I am glad I made my purchase here.

Von Belle 2013-07-29 23:28:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

We just received our order yesterday. To be honest at first I was really worried shopping on line. We never bought things on line, so it is the first time. What’s more important, it is for my wedding. I am so surprised that I got the parcel just in 12 days. And now I have no concern and just wait for my big day. Thank you!

Von Erica Lopez 2013-07-28 23:52:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Red and black is just what i am looking for! Very glad to get them in time for my wedding! I am so pleased when I got them and find they are all made of high quality!

Von rip 2013-07-27 23:09:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Fantastic buy, ordered 7 days ago and received it in one week!

Von pollan 2013-07-24 00:10:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my wedding themetrical colours are red and black, so i picked this collection set without any hesitation. they came just i thought, well packaged and in the colours just as the picture shows. I must say thank you and this is a wonderful online shopping experience!

Von Editha 2013-07-20 22:56:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The collection set is excellent. The design and the color is what I expected. And the size is just right. All my friends like it very much. And we will order from your website next time. Thank you.

Von Maria Bethge 2013-07-01 08:05:40

Es ist toll wie auf dem Bild zu sehen echt klasse arbeit

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-07-02 00:02:36

Von santos 2013-06-09 01:23:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

je viens de recevoir mon colis et il est magnifique.Je ne pensais pas qu'il serait si parfait, franchement je le conselle à toutes et à tous qui aiment le ruge et le noir.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51